Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Abbott, Christeen Enrollment Support Specialist Division of Enrollment Management 903-886-5000The Welcome Center 167
Christeen.Abbott@tamuc.edu
Abell, BillieAdministrative Associate VCollege of Business 903-886-5191McDowell Administration 215
Billie.Abell@tamuc.edu
Abrams, TammyTranscript Analyst (S-Z)Undergraduate Admissions 903-886-5103The Welcome Center 168 B
Tammy.Singleton@tamuc.edu
Academic Testing Center AppointmentsAcademic Testing Center 903-886-5813Ferguson Social Sciences 308
Adams, BeckyInstructor and Student SupportCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Becky.Adams@tamuc.edu
Adams, JessicaInterim ManagerAcademic Technology 903-886-5473Young Education North 216
Jessica.Adams@tamuc.edu
Adams, RoseLibrary Associate - Resource Acquisition and DiscoveryLibrary 903-886-5731Velma K. Waters Library 147B
Rose.Mary.Adams@tamuc.edu
Adesanya, MichaelGraduate Assistant - Non-TeachingInstitutional Effectiveness and Research 903-886-5439Journalism 350D
Michael.Adesanya@tamuc.edu
Ahamed, ImtiazBusiness AnalystFinancial Services 903-886-5053McDowell Administration 170F
Imtiaz.Ahamed@tamuc.edu
Alford, DeborahEducator Testing CoordinatorEducator Certification and Academic Services 903-468-3082Young Education North 206
Allemang, StevenPlanetarium ManagerPlanetarium 903-468-8650Science Building 148
Steven.Allemang@tamuc.edu
Allen, JudyAdministrative Associate IIIEducational Leadership 903-886-5577Young Education North 113C
Judy.Allen@tamuc.edu
Allen, Tim Assistant Professor Psychology and Special Education 903-886-5595Henderson Hall 220
Tim.Allen@tamuc.edu
Almanza, AmadaAcademic AdvisorCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-886-5778AG/ET 222Q
Amada.Almanza@tamuc.edu
Alquiza, LeilaniContract AdministratorProcurement Services 903-886-5620McDowell Administration 170H
Leilani.Alquiza@tamuc.edu
Alquiza, LeilaniContract AdministratorPurchasing and Contract Administration 903-886-5620McDowell Administration 170H
Leilani.Alquiza@tamuc.edu
Anderson, JeremyAssociate Director of Institutional ResearchInstitutional Effectiveness and Research 903-468-6024Journalism 350A
Jeremy.Anderson@tamuc.edu
Anderson, MicheleClinical InstructorCurriculum and Instruction903-875-7616Navarro Campus
Michele.Goady@tamuc.edu
Anderson, SeanSystems and Discovery LibrarianLibrary 903-468-8661Velma K. Waters Library 147D
Sean.Anderson@tamuc.edu
Anderson, TiffanyAssistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Tiffany.Anderson@tamuc.edu
Anderson, VickiDept. Administrator and Field CoordinatorSocial Work 903-468-3047Henderson Hall 311B
Vicki.Anderson@tamuc.edu
Angel, LaurenceProfessorChemistry 903-886-5391Science Building 341
Laurence.Angel@tamuc.edu
Araujo, JuanAssistant DeanCollege of Education and Human Services 903-468-8195Young Education North 203A
Juan.Araujo@tamuc.edu
Araujo, JuanAssistant Dean and Associate ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction 903-468-8195Young Education North 203A
Juan.Araujo@tamuc.edu
Archie, CephasVice President for InclusionPresident's Office 903-886-5655McDowell Administration 280B
Cephas.Archie@tamuc.edu
Arize, AugustineRegents ProfessorManagement and Economics 903-886-5691McDowell Administration 212
Chuck.Arize@tamuc.edu
Arize, LadosiaFinancial Aid Advisor IIIFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-886-5911The Welcome Center 109
Ladosia.Arize@tamuc.edu
Arrambide, MelissaAssociate Professor and Master's Program CoordinatorEducational Leadership 903-886-5109Young Education North 113E
Melissa.Arrambide@tamuc.edu
Arslan, Abdullah Associate ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-468-3097Journalism 206
Abdullah.Arslan@tamuc.edu
Artis, Caleb Inventory CoordinatorCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-886-5147McDowell Administration 132
Caleb.Artis@tamuc.edu
Ashmore, BreannaCoordinator of Enrollment ServicesRegistrar 903-886-5070The Welcome Center 128
Breanna.Ashmore@tamuc.edu
Ashmore, KevinTravel and Card Services CoordinatorFinancial Services 903-886-5227McDowell Administration 183C
Kevin.Ashmore@tamuc.edu
Askew, NicoleUniversity Partnerships Program CoordinatorPresident's Office 214-954-36018750 North Central 1962C
Nicole.Askew@tamuc.edu
Askew, NicoleUniversity Partnerships Program Coordinator8750 North Central 214-954-36018750 North Central 1962C
Nicole.Askew@tamuc.edu
Aslan, BillProfessor EmeritusMathematics 903-886-5953Binnion Hall 317
Bill.Aslan@tamuc.edu
Atinc, Guclu Associate Professor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Guclu.Atinc@tamuc.edu
Atinc, Yasemin Associate Professor of MarketingMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Yasemin.Atinc@tamuc.edu
Attardo, SalvatoreProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Salvatore.Attardo@tamuc.edu
Attlee, KacieAdministrative AssistantEmergency Management and Safety 903-886-5999Ferguson Social Sciences 118
Kacie.Attlee@tamuc.edu
Aweda, OpeGraduate Assistant of MarketingCampus Recreation 903-468-3178Morris Recreation Center 132
Ope.Aweda@tamuc.edu
Aydin, Burchan Interim Department Head and Associate ProfessorEngineering and Technology 903-886-5174AG/ET 213D
Burchan.Aydin@tamuc.edu