Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Bahr, MargoSenior Administrative CoordinatorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5618Young Education North 126
Margo.Bahr@tamuc.edu
Bailey, BethInstructorCollege of Innovation and Design940-320-9255Main Campus
Beth.Bailey@tamuc.edu
Bailiff, DavidHead Football CoachAthletics 903-468-8206Whitley Gymnasium 211
David.Bailiff@tamuc.edu
Baker, Andrew Graduate Advisor and Associate ProfessorHistory 903-468-8742Ferguson Social Sciences 106
Andrew.Baker@tamuc.edu
Baker, Dr. JeffAssistant ProfessorMusic 903-886-5290Music Building 229
Jeff.Baker@tamuc.edu
Baker, SarahAssociate Vice President/ControllerDivision of Finance and Administration 903-886-5045McDowell Administration 190A
Sarah.Baker@tamuc.edu
Bakhtavoryan, Rafael Assistant Professor AgriBusinessCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5367AG/ET 229
Rafael.Bakhtavoryan@tamuc.edu
Ball, TravisChief Procurement Officer and Hub CoordinatorProcurement Services 903-886-5060McDowell Administration 175A
Travis.Ball@tamuc.edu
Ball, TravisChief Procurement Officer and Hub CoordinatorPurchasing and Contract Administration 903-886-5060McDowell Administration 175A
Travis.Ball@tamuc.edu
Ball, TravisChief Procurement Officer and Hub CoordinatorLion Card Office (Auxiliary Services) 903-886-5060McDowell Administration 175A
Travis.Ball@tamuc.edu
Ball, TravisChief Procurement Officer and HUB CoordinatorCampus Mail Service 903-886-5060McDowell Administration 175A
Travis.Ball@tamuc.edu
Ball, TravisChief Procurement Officer and HUB CoordinatorShipping and Receiving 903-886-5060McDowell Administration 175A
Travis.Ball@tamuc.edu
Ballard, ChadSgt./Criminal InvestigationsUniversity Police 903-886-5872Henderson Hall 140
Chad.Ballard@tamuc.edu
Ballenger, JuliaRegents Professor and Doctoral Program CoordinatorEducational Leadership 903-886-5583Young Education North 110
Julia.Ballenger@tamuc.edu
Ballotti, JohnSenior LecturerLiterature and Languages 903-886-5432Journalism 125
John.Ballotti@tamuc.edu
Band OfficeMusic 903-886-5248Music Building 175
Barnes, SandyAdministrative Coordinator IProcurement Services 903-468-3000McDowell Administration 171
Sandy.Barnes@tamuc.edu
Barnes, SandyAdministrative Coordinator IPurchasing and Contract Administration 903-468-3000McDowell Administration 171
Sandy.Barnes@tamuc.edu
Barnett, NikkiAssistant Director for Student Advocacy and SupportDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5736Halladay Student Services 107
Nikki.Barnett@tamuc.edu
Barnett, NikkiAssistant Director for Student Advocacy and SupportStudent Advocacy and Support  903-886-5736Halladay Student Services 107
Nikki.Barnett@tamuc.edu
Barr, RickWeb Application DeveloperCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-886-5744McDowell Administration 137C
Rick.Barr@tamuc.edu
Barrow, AliciaAdministrative Associate IIICounseling 903-886-5637Binnion Hall 202
Alicia.Barrow@tamuc.edu
Barrow, Amy Transcript AnalystRegistrar 903-886-5448The Welcome Center 123
Amy.Barrow@tamuc.edu
Basham, LloydAdjunct Professor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5698McDowell Administration 307
Lloyd.Basham@tamuc.edu
Bassham, AmyExecutive Assistant to the Vice PresidentDivision of Philanthropy and Engagement 903-468-8180McDowell Administration 272H
Amy.Bassham@tamuc.edu
Baur, MollyAssociate RegistrarRegistrar 903-886-5064The Welcome Center 121
Molly.Baur@tamuc.edu
Bautista, Gudelia Administrative AssistantStudent Health Services 903-886-5853Henderson Hall 102
Gudelia.Bautista@tamuc.edu
Beall, MeganAssistant Community DirectorResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4421Pride Rock 121
Megan.Beall@tamuc.edu
Bearden, HaileyCompensation Data AnalystHuman Resources 903-886-5603Employee Services 136
Hailey.Bearden@tamuc.edu
Bearden, HarlanAuxiliary Services Business Analyst IILion Card Office (Auxiliary Services) 903-468-8189Halladay Student Services 104
Harlan.Bearden@tamuc.edu
Beaty, DannaAssociate ProfessorEducational Leadership 903-886-5520Young Education North 113
Danna.Beaty@tamuc.edu
Beaty, Dr. ChrisAssistant ProfessorMusic 903-886-5302Music Building 218
Chris.Beaty@tamuc.edu
Becerra, HillaryInternCounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Hillary.Becerra@tamuc.edu
Beene, LauraInstructorMathematics 903-886-5946Binnion Hall 311
Laura.Beene@tamuc.edu
Bell, JeremyNetwork AdministratorCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-8500McDowell Administration 137H
Jeremy.Bell@tamuc.edu
Belpoliti, Flavia Associate Professor and Director of Spanish Grad StudiesLiterature and Languages 903-886-5271David Talbot Hall of Languages 318
Flavia.Belpoliti@tamuc.edu
Benson, BelindaBudget ManagerBudgeting and Financial Analysis 903-468-3034McDowell Administration 170P
Belinda.Benson@tamuc.edu
Bernhardt, Vipa Associate ProfessorHealth and Human Performance 903-886-5553Nursing and Health Sciences 165D
Vipa.Bernhardt@tamuc.edu
Bertulani, CarlosProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5882Science Building 140
Carlos.Bertulani@tamuc.edu
Besson, Deena LInstructorCollege of Innovation and Design972-743-8255Main Campus
Deena.Besson@tamuc.edu
Betterton, KimberlySenior Degree Audit SpecialistGraduate School 903-468-8139McDowell Administration 142L
Kimberly.Betterton@tamuc.edu
Bistro Coffee ShopCampus Dining Service 903-468-3006Velma K. Waters Library BISTRO/111
Blackburn, BartCatering ManagerCampus Dining Service 903-468-3070Sam Rayburn Student Center 131
Blackhurst, ChristineArt Gallery DirectorArt 903-886-5455Art 102
Christine.Blackhurst@tamuc.edu
Blackstone, ShelbieAdministrative Associate IIIMusic 903-886-5303Music Building 184
Shelbie.Blackstone@tamuc.edu
Blanchett, RussellDirectorMesquite Metroplex Center972-882-7520Mesquite Metroplex Center
Russell.Blanchett@tamuc.edu
Bohrer, SherylSecretaryMesquite Metroplex Center972-613-7591Mesquite Metroplex Center
Sheryl.Bohrer@tamuc.edu
Bolin, WilliamAssociate ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Bill.Bolin@tamuc.edu
Bonds, Nechell Vice President of Enrollment ManagementDivision of Enrollment Management 903-886-5101The Welcome Center 187
Nechell.Bonds@tamuc.edu
Borke, TinaDirector/Instructor of ClinicPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5484Binnion Hall 110
Tina.Borke@tamuc.edu
Bostick, GingerAccounting Assistant IIIFinancial Services 903-886-5048McDowell Administration 183C
Ginger.Bostick@tamuc.edu
Bow, Brandy Certified Radiology TechnologistStudent Health Services 903-886-5847Henderson Hall NURS
Brandy.Bow@tamuc.edu
Bowden, AdamInstructorMathematics 903-886-5947Binnion Hall 310
Adam.Bowden@tamuc.edu
Bowen, WendeBookstore ManagerTexas Bookstore 903-886-5215Sam Rayburn Student Center 115
tbc-accounting@cp.tamuc.edu
Boyd, DavidDMS AdministratorCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-886-5426McDowell Administration 137K
David.Boyd@tamuc.edu
Boyd, MistyExecutive Assistant to the Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerDivision of Finance and Administration 903-468-3039McDowell Administration 297E
Misty.Boyd@tamuc.edu
Boyd, MistyExecutive Assistant II for VP Finance & AdministrationBudgeting and Financial Analysis 903-468-3039McDowell Administration 297E
Misty.Boyd@tamuc.edu
Bozone, Julia Assistant Professor Music 903-886-5296Music Building 224
Julia.Bozone@tamuc.edu
Brakefield, Crystal Ad-Interim Clinical InstructorNursing 903-886-5724Nursing and Health Sciences 233
Crystal.Brakefield@tamuc.edu
Braley, AmySenior Research AssociateCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5373Agronomy Lab Tractor Barn A
Amy.Braley@tamuc.edu
Brandt, TonyExec Dir/Facilities/Sprt SrvcsSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-886-5761Maintenance Office 100
Brannon-Wranosky, Jessica Distinguished Professor of Digital Humanities and HistoryHistory 903-886-5224Ferguson Social Sciences 107
Jessica.Wranosky@tamuc.edu
Branscome, Eric Professor and HeadMusic 903-886-5327Music Building 188
Eric.Branscome@tamuc.edu
Bratek, TerrylAdministrative/Operations CoordinatorKETR 903-886-5848Binnion Hall 134
Terryl.Bratek@tamuc.edu
Bratek, TerrylAdministrative/Operations CoordinatorOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-886-5128Binnion Hall 134
Terryl.Bratek@tamuc.edu
Breiten, MelissaAdministrative Associate VFinancial Services 903-886-5591McDowell Administration 199
Melissa.Breiten@tamuc.edu
Britton, Kasey Coordinator of Housing SystemsResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5800Halladay Student Services 100A
Kasey.Britton@tamuc.edu
Brodnax, Joe Instructor of Business AnalyticsMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Joe.Brodnax@tamuc.edu
Brooks, CandaceAdministrative Associate IIITheatre 903-886-5346Performing Arts Center 101
Candace.Brooks@tamuc.edu
Brown, AmandaBudget SpecialistCollege of Business 903-468-6052McDowell Administration 253
Amanda.Brown@tamuc.edu
Brown, DavidProfessorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5536Sowers Education South 229
David.Brown@tamuc.edu
Brown, MariahInternational Student Advisor IIInternational Programs 903-468-6034Ferguson Social Sciences 222
Mariah.Brown@tamuc.edu
Brown, Nicholas Assistant Director of Residence EducationResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5795Halladay Student Services 100F
Nicholas.Brown@tamuc.edu
Brownell, Gracie Associate Professor and MSW Program DirectorSocial Work 903-468-8170Henderson Hall 323B
Gracie.Brownell@tamuc.edu
Brumley, BrianClinical Instructor and BSW Field DirectorSocial Work 903-468-3071Henderson Hall 320
Brian.Brumley@tamuc.edu
Bryan, PaulDirector of Web ApplicationsOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-468-6023Binnion Hall 136
Paul.Bryan@tamuc.edu
Buchanan, TaraTranscript Analyst (D-H)Undergraduate Admissions 903-886-5104The Welcome Center 161
Tara.Buchanan@tamuc.edu
Bui, Son Assistant Professor of Business AnalyticsMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Son.Bui@tamuc.edu
Burch, GeraldAssistant Professor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Burgin, DaylaGraduate Student Services CoordinatorGraduate School 903-886-5134McDowell Administration 142I
Dayla.Burgin@tamuc.edu
Burt, NathanAcademic AdvisorCollege of Education and Human Services 903-468-3012Young Education North 204
Nathan.Burt@tamuc.edu
Burton JasonHead Coach Women's BasketballAthletics 903-886-5575Field House 007J
Jason.Burton@tamuc.edu
Burton, ToniAssistant ControllerFinancial Services 903-886-5043McDowell Administration 191E
Toni.Burton@tamuc.edu
Busby, RyanNetwork AdministratorCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-6008McDowell Administration 137L
Ryan.Busby@tamuc.edu
Bussell, PaigeUniversity RegistrarRegistrar 903-468-3209The Welcome Center 120
Paige.Bussell@tamuc.edu
Bussell, TeresaInstructional Designer IAcademic Technology 903-886-5510Young Education North 220
Teresa.Bussell@tamuc.edu