Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Calixto, DeniseGeneral Ledger Accounting ManagerFinancial Services 903-468-3157McDowell Administration 191D
Denise.Calixto@tamuc.edu
Cameron, MarlenaAdministrative Coordinator IUniversity Police 903-886-5863Henderson Hall 138
Marlena.Cameron@tamuc.edu
Campbell, CavenderAssistant ProfessorMathematics 903-468-8660Binnion Hall 303B
Robert.Campbell@tamuc.edu
Campbell, MarciAssistant Director of Stewardship and Donor RelationsDivision of Philanthropy and Engagement 903-468-8183McDowell Administration 350A
Marci.Campbell@tamuc.edu
Campus Activities Board (CAB)Student Engagement 903-468-3208Sam Rayburn Student Center 271
Cannon, LeesaProfessional Certification CoordinatorEducator Certification and Academic Services 903-886-5630Young Education North 207
Leesa.Cannon@tamuc.edu
Cardona, MylynkaAssistant ProfessorHistory 903-468-3030Ferguson Social Sciences 146
Mylynka.Cardona@tamuc.edu
Carlson, CurtProfessor/CoordinatorPsychology and Special Education 903-468-8723Binnion Hall 208
Curt.Carlson@tamuc.edu
Carlson, MariaInterim Department Head and Undergraduate Program Coordinator for PsychologyPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5200Binnion Hall 201
Maria.Carlson@tamuc.edu
Carrascosa, LydiaGraduate Enrollment Specialist Graduate School 903-886-5314AG/ET 230
Lydia.Carrascosa@tamuc.edu
Carrero, Kelly Assistant ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Kelly.Carrero@tamuc.edu
Carter, PatrickDistinguished LecturerEngineering and Technology 903-886-5706AG/ET 215
Patrick.Carter@tamuc.edu
Carter, ShannonProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Shannon.Carter@tamuc.edu
Case, CraigDirector of New Student and Family ProgrammingNew Student and Family Programs 903-886-5117The Welcome Center 118
Craig.Case@tamuc.edu
Casias, MichaelCoordinator for the Center for Professional DevelopmentTraining and Development 903-886-5089Employee Services 120
Michael.Casias@tamuc.edu
Cato, KelseyCoordinator of Sport ProgramsCampus Recreation 903-468-3185Morris Recreation Center 138
Kelsey.Cato@tamuc.edu
Caudle, JaceyProject CoordinatorFacilities 903-886-5033McDowell Administration 297
Jacey.Caudle@tamuc.edu
Celik, Mehmet Associate ProfessorMathematics 903-886-5944Binnion Hall 323
Mehmet.Celik@tamuc.edu
Chambliss, DeannaAdministrative AssistantStudent Engagement 903-468-3123Sam Rayburn Student Center 254
Deanna.Chambliss@tamuc.edu
Chavarria, PedroAssistant ProfessorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5615AG/ET 154
Pedro.Chavarria@tamuc.edu
Chen, ChuAssistant Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Chu.Chen@tamuc.edu
Cheng, Dongmei Assistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Dongmei.Cheng@tamuc.edu
Cheriyath, Venugopalan Associate ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-468-6064Science Building 261
Venu.Cheriyath@tamuc.edu
Childs, Kamshia Assistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction972-599-3144Collin Higher Education Center McKinney
Kamshia.Childs@tamuc.edu
Choi, DongWon Department Head, Associate ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-468-8153Science Building 260D
DongWon.Choi@tamuc.edu
Choi, Jangsup Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science 903-886-5317Ferguson Social Sciences 152
Jangsup.Choi@tamuc.edu
Choral OfficeMusic 903-886-5278Music Building 167
Chourasia, AnilProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5485Science Building 232
Anil.Chourasia@tamuc.edu
Chuyou Campbell, CandaceClinical Director of the Harold Murphy Counseling CenterCounseling469-302-6318Harold Murphy Counseling Center
Candace.chuyou-campbell@tamuc.edu
Clanton, CourtneyAssistant DirectorInstitute for Competency-Based Education 903-886-5936Velma K. Waters Library 178
Cici.Clanton@tamuc.edu
Clark, JimmyAssistant ProfessorMusic 903-886-5297Music Building 227
Jimmy.Clark@tamuc.edu
Clark, RhondaClinical Instructor and EPP CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Rhonda.Clark@tamuc.edu
Clayton, MelanieClery/EvidenceUniversity Police 903-886-5869Henderson Hall 138
Melanie.Clayton@tamuc.edu
Clements, PhillipDir of Instrumental ActivitiesMusic 903-886-5285Music Building 193
Phillip.Clements@tamuc.edu
Clemmons, Brooke Assistant Professor Animal ScienceCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5360AG/ET 233B
Brooke.Clemmons@tamuc.edu
Clift, SarahAssistant RegistrarRegistrar 903-886-5069The Welcome Center 122
Sarah.Clift@tamuc.edu
Coe, GaryMoving/Key Control SupervisorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-886-5074Maintenance Office 110
Coffman, ButchProject CoordinatorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-468-8796Maintenance Office 111A
Erick.Coffman@tamuc.edu
Colby, SherriAssociate ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Sherri.Colby@tamuc.edu
Cole, HaleyOutreach CoordinatorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5316AG/ET 231
Haley.Cole@tamuc.edu
Cole, SonjaAccounting Assistant IIIFinancial Services 903-886-5253McDowell Administration 183
Sonja.Cole@tamuc.edu
Coleman, EricInterim Director of AthleticsAthletics 903-886-5568Field House 100C
Eric.Coleman@tamuc.edu
Collins, BobAdjunct Professor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-468-8188McDowell Administration 335B
Bob.Collins@tamuc.edu
Condor, ChristiAdministrative Associate IIIMusic 903-886-5248Music Building 175
Christi.Condor@tamuc.edu
Cooper, MichelleFinancial Aid Advisor IFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-468-8158The Welcome Center 108
Michelle.Cooper@tamuc.edu
Cooper, Tammy Financial Reporting CoordinatorFinancial Services 903-468-6019McDowell Administration 191B
Tammy.Cooper@tamuc.edu
Corp, AmyAssociate Professor and Paraprofessional Center CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction972-613-7591Mesquite Metroplex Center
Amy.Corp@tamuc.edu
Creider, DanielAssociate ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5407Journalism 216
Daniel.Creider@tamuc.edu
Crumpton, StacyCertified Medical CoderStudent Health Services 903-886-5829Henderson Hall 114
Stacy.Crumpton@tamuc.edu
Culler, DarrionCommunity DirectorResidential Living and Learning 903-468-3062Phase II 1041
Darrion.Culler@tamuc.edu
Culpepper, Dean Assistant Professor/Interim Department HeadHealth and Human Performance 903-886-5549Nursing and Health Sciences 117
Dean.Culpepper@tamuc.edu
Cunningham, LindaAdministrative Associate IIIBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-886-5378Science Building 260
Linda.Cunningham@tamuc.edu