Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Calixto, DeniseGeneral Ledger Accounting ManagerFinancial Services 903-468-3157McDowell Administration 191D
Denise.Calixto@tamuc.edu
Cameron, MarlenaAdministrative CoordinatorUniversity Police 903-886-5863Henderson Hall 138
Marlena.Cameron@tamuc.edu
Campbell, CavenderAssistant ProfessorMathematics 903-468-8660Binnion Hall 303B
Robert.Campbell@tamuc.edu
Campbell, JessicaCounselorCounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Jessica.Campbell@tamuc.edu
Campbell, SeanIT Help Desk Technician IICenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-6000McDowell Administration 156
Sean.Campbell@tamuc.edu
Campus Activities Board (CAB)Student Engagement 903-468-3208Sam Rayburn Student Center 271
Cannon, LeesaProfessional Certification CoordinatorEducator Certification and Academic Services 903-886-5630Young Education North 207
Leesa.Cannon@tamuc.edu
Cardona, MylynkaAssistant ProfessorHistory 903-468-3030Ferguson Social Sciences 146
Mylynka.Cardona@tamuc.edu
Carlson, CurtProfessor/CoordinatorPsychology and Special Education 903-468-8723Binnion Hall 208
Curt.Carlson@tamuc.edu
Carlson, MariaDepartment Head and Undergraduate Program Coordinator for PsychologyPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5200Binnion Hall 205
Maria.Carlson@tamuc.edu
Carpenter, Laurel JayProfessor & Department Head Art 903-886-5267Art 104A
LaurelJay.Carpenter@tamuc.edu
Carrascosa, LydiaGraduate Enrollment Specialist Graduate School 903-886-5314McDowell Administration 102B
Lydia.Carrascosa@tamuc.edu
Carrero, Kelly Assistant ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Kelly.Carrero@tamuc.edu
Carter, PatrickDistinguished LecturerEngineering and Technology 903-886-5706AG/ET 215
Patrick.Carter@tamuc.edu
Carter, ShannonProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Shannon.Carter@tamuc.edu
Carty, JessicaAuxiliary Services CoordinatorLion Card Office (Auxiliary Services) 903-886-5023Halladay Student Services 104
Jessica.Carty@tamuc.edu
Case, CraigDirector of New Student and Family ProgrammingNew Student and Family Programs 903-886-5117The Welcome Center 118
Craig.Case@tamuc.edu
Casias, MichaelEmployee Relations Administrator Human Resources 903-886-5017Employee Services 132
Michael.Casias@tamuc.edu
Cato, KelseyCoordinator of Sport ProgramsCampus Recreation 903-468-3185Morris Recreation Center 138
Kelsey.Cato@tamuc.edu
Caudle, JaceyAdministrative Coordinator IDivision of Finance and Administration 903-886-5033McDowell Administration 297
Jacey.Caudle@tamuc.edu
Celik, Mehmet Associate ProfessorMathematics 903-886-5944Binnion Hall 323
Mehmet.Celik@tamuc.edu
Chandler, DwalaAssociate Director for Intercultural Engagement and LeadershipIntercultural Engagement and Leadership 903-468-3046Sam Rayburn Student Center 239
Dwala.Chandler@tamuc.edu
Chavarria, PedroAssistant ProfessorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5615AG/ET 154
Pedro.Chavarria@tamuc.edu
Chen, ChuAssistant Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Chu.Chen@tamuc.edu
Cheng, Dongmei Assistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Dongmei.Cheng@tamuc.edu
Cheriyath, Venugopalan Interim Department Head, Associate ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-468-8153Science Building 260D
Venu.Cheriyath@tamuc.edu
Chio, CharlieCommunity DirectorResidential Living and Learning 903-468-3066Whitley Hall 112
Charlie.Chio@tamuc.edu
Choi, DongWon Associate ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-886-5221Science Building 208
DongWon.Choi@tamuc.edu
Choi, Jangsup Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science 903-886-5317Ferguson Social Sciences 152
Jangsup.Choi@tamuc.edu
Choral OfficeMusic 903-886-5278Music Building 167
Chourasia, AnilProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5485Science Building 232
Anil.Chourasia@tamuc.edu
Chuyou Campbell, CandaceClinical Director of the Harold Murphy Counseling CenterCounseling469-302-6318Harold Murphy Counseling Center
Candace.chuyou-campbell@tamuc.edu
Clark, RhondaClinical Instructor and EPP CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 201
Rhonda.Clark@tamuc.edu
Clayton, MelanieClery CoordinatorCompliance 903-886-5997McDowell Administration 115
Melanie.Clayton@tamuc.edu
Clements, PhillipDir of Instrumental ActivitiesMusic 903-886-5285Music Building 193
Phillip.Clements@tamuc.edu
Clemmons, Brooke Assistant Professor Animal ScienceCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5360AG/ET 233B
Brooke.Clemmons@tamuc.edu
Cleveland, LeahAssistant Director of Stewardship and Donor RelationsDivision of Philanthropy and Engagement 903-468-8183McDowell Administration 350E
Leah.Cleveland@tamuc.edu
Clift, SarahAssistant RegistrarRegistrar 903-886-5069The Welcome Center 122
Sarah.Clift@tamuc.edu
Coburn, KeithDirector Emergency Management and Safety 903-468-8781Velma K. Waters Library 156D
Keith.Coburn@tamuc.edu
Coe, GaryMoving/Key Control SupervisorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-886-5074Maintenance Office 110
Coffman, ButchProject CoordinatorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-468-8796Maintenance Office 111A
Erick.Coffman@tamuc.edu
Colby, SherriAssociate ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 201
Sherri.Colby@tamuc.edu
Cole, Lauren Assistant Director of Fraternity and Sorority LifeStudent Engagement 903-468-3283Sam Rayburn Student Center 258
Lauren.Cole@tamuc.edu
Cole, SonjaAccounting Assistant IIIFinancial Services 903-886-5253McDowell Administration 183
Sonja.Cole@tamuc.edu
Compton, James SIT Business Analyst IIIGraduate School 903-468-8139McDowell Administration 142D
James.Compton@tamuc.edu
Condor, ChristiAdministrative Associate IIIMusic 903-886-5248Music Building 175
Christi.Condor@tamuc.edu
Conley, TimKey Control Manager Facilities and Construction 903-468-6093McDowell Administration 339J
Tim.Conley@tamuc.edu
Cooper, Tammy Financial Reporting CoordinatorFinancial Services 903-468-6019McDowell Administration 191B
Tammy.Cooper@tamuc.edu
Corp, AmyAssociate Professor and Paraprofessional Center CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction972-613-7591Mesquite Metroplex Center
Amy.Corp@tamuc.edu
Cragg, SandiAdministrative Associate IIIStudent Engagement 903-468-3123Sam Rayburn Student Center 254
Sandi.Cragg@tamuc.edu
Cremeans, Matthew AInstructor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Matt.Cremeans@tamuc.edu
Crumpton, StacyCertified Medical CoderStudent Health Services 903-886-5829Henderson Hall 114
Stacy.Bearden@tamuc.edu
Culler, DarrionAssistant Director of Residence EducationResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5798Halladay Student Services 100A
Darrion.Culler@tamuc.edu