Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Daily, Kelly Business/Financial CoordinatorStudent Health Services 903-886-5855Henderson Hall 130
Kelly.Daily@tamuc.edu
Dang, ElvisOperations CoordinatorRayburn Student Center 903-468-8141Rayburn Student Center 294
Elvis.Dang@tamuc.edu
Daniels, KaylieNutritionist Education AssistantAthletics 903-468-3044Whitley Gymnasium 107
Kaylie.Daniels@tamuc.edu
Daun, JosephProfessorArt 903-886-5208Art 104B
Joseph.Daun@tamuc.edu
Davidson, RileyUniversity Partnerships Outreach CoordinatorPresident's Office 903-468-6009McDowell Administration 295B
Riley.Davidson@tamuc.edu
Davis, CheriPlanetarium DirectorPlanetarium 903-468-8650Science Building 148
Cheri.Davis@tamuc.edu
Davis, CheriDepartment Head and Planetarium DirectorPhysics and Astronomy 903-468-8650Science Building 148
Cheri.Davis@tamuc.edu
Davis, ChristopherSgt./PatrolUniversity Police 903-468-6053Henderson Hall 135
Christopher.Davis@tamuc.edu
Davis, HaleyAssistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority LifeStudent Engagement 903-468-3283Sam Rayburn Student Center 258
Haley.Davis@tamuc.edu
Davis, JasonAssociate ProfessorEngineering and Technology 903-468-8682AG/ET 213C
Jason.Davis@tamuc.edu
Davis, JenniferEmployment CoordinatorHuman Resources 903-886-5282Employee Services 139
Jennifer.Davis@tamuc.edu
Davis, LoraCashier IIFinancial Services 903-886-5058McDowell Administration 184
Lora.Davis@tamuc.edu
Dawson, VetaAdministrative Associate III, BusinessCampus Recreation 903-468-8128Morris Recreation Center 136
Veta.Dawson@tamuc.edu
Declue, KahleiEmployment CoordinatorHuman Resources 903-886-5852Employee Services 139
Kahlei.Declue@tamuc.edu
DeLeon, Jisy Coordinator of Facility OperationsCampus Recreation 903-468-3176Morris Recreation Center 139
Jisy.Deleon@tamuc.edu
Delgado-Acevedo, Johanna Associate ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-468-3333Science Building 262
Johanna.Delgado-Acevedo@tamuc.edu
DeLisle, Amanda Director Of Veterinary Nursing ProgramCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5680AG/ET 233A
Amanda.Delisle@tamuc.edu
DeMello, Lori Project Manager/Business AnalystCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-6000McDowell Administration 159
Dempsey, JohnAssociate ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5345Journalism 301
Dennie, MalloryAdministrative Associate IVCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-886-5421McDowell Administration 159
Mallory.Dennie@tamuc.edu
Dennie, MalloryAdministrative Associate IVChief Information Officer, Office of 903-886-5421McDowell Administration 159
Mallory.Dennie@tamuc.edu
Dennis, DashaelaCashier IIFinancial Services 903-886-5993McDowell Administration 184
Dashaela.Dennis@tamuc.edu
Denton, GlendaResearch Compliance CoordinatorSponsored Programs 903-886-5766Nursing and Health Sciences 335
Glenda.Denton@tamuc.edu
Depue, MollyOperations Manager8750 North Central 214-954-36418750 North Central 2028
Molly.Depue@tamuc.edu
Deverell, DonnaTechnical Coordinator/Production ManagerTheatre 903-468-3194Performing Arts Center 104
Donna.Deverell@tamuc.edu
Devitt, TylerBenefits RepresentativeHuman Resources 903-886-5025Employee Services 103
Tyler.Devitt@tamuc.edu
Devlin, JamesAssistant ProfessorCounseling 903-886-5594Binnion Hall 204
James.Devlin@tamuc.edu
Dewitt, JulianaCounselor and BIPOC SpecialistCounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Juliana.Dewitt@tamuc.edu
Dibbs, Rebecca Associate ProfessorMathematics 903-886-5955Binnion Hall 318
Rebecca.Dibbs@tamuc.edu
Dining RoomRayburn Student Center 903-468-8718Sam Rayburn Student Center 140
Dittrich, RayCommunity Engagement SgtUniversity Police 903-886-5860Henderson Hall 135
Raymond.Dittrich@tamuc.edu
Dixon, Kathryn Interim Department Head and Associate ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5413Sowers Education South 204
Kathryn.Dixon@tamuc.edu
Djidonou, Desire Assistant Professor Urban and Sustainable Agriculture College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5358AG/ET 136
Desire.Djidonou@tamuc.edu
Dobbs, RickyVice Provost and Associate Vice President of Student SuccessDivision of Academic Affairs and Provost 903-468-8707McDowell Administration 280G
Ricky.Dobbs@tamuc.edu
Dodd, PennyGraduate Enrollment Specialist and Adjunct FacultyGraduate School 903-468-6047McDowell Administration 317
Penny.Dodd@tamuc.edu
Doerner, RyanFarm ManagerCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5902Dairy Lab/Hwy 50 Office
Ryan.Doerner@tamuc.edu
Dondlinger, Mary Joanne Associate ProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5621Young Education North 111
MaryJo.Dondlinger@tamuc.edu
Donham, BrentVice President for Research and Economic Development Sponsored Programs 903-886-5964Nursing and Health Sciences 339
Brent.Donham@tamuc.edu
Donnelly, Andrew Assistant ProfessorHistory 903-886-5226Ferguson Social Sciences 111
Andrew.Donnelly@tamuc.edu
Dooley, JanaAdministrative AssociatePolitical Science 903-886-5317Ferguson Social Sciences 152
Jana.Dooley@tamuc.edu
Doty, MaryAnneInstructor of MarketingMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
MaryAnne.Doty@tamuc.edu
Doughty, BenProfessor EmeritusPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5488Science Building 106
Ben.Doughty@tamuc.edu
Douglas, Jayson Executive Director, Student Access & SuccessIntercultural Engagement and Leadership 903-468-6079Sam Rayburn Student Center 246
Jayson.Douglas@tamuc.edu
Douglas, Jayson Executive Director, Student Access & SuccessDivision of Student Affairs 903-468-6079Sam Rayburn Student Center 246
Jayson.Douglas@tamuc.edu
Druhan, Dr. MaryAssociate ProfessorMusic 903-886-5303Music Building 184
Mary.Druhan@tamuc.edu
Duggan, AlexisDirector of Student Disability ServicesStudent Disability Services 903-886-5835Velma K. Waters Library 162B
Alexis.Duggan@tamuc.edu
Duggan, AlexisDirector of Student Disability ServicesDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5835Velma K. Waters Library 162B
Alexis.Duggan@tamuc.edu
Duhon, RobinAcademic AdvisorCollege of Science and Engineering 903-886-5472AG/ET 116E
Robin.Duhon@tamuc.edu
Dunlap, LaneeDean of LibrariesLibrary 903-886-5738Velma K. Waters Library 401C
Lanee.Dunlap@tamuc.edu
Durkin, JosephineAssociate ProfessorArt 903-886-5208Art 104B
Josephine.Durkin@tamuc.edu
Dyck, JacintaEmployee Development ManagerTraining and Development 903-886-5975Employee Services 121
Jacinta.Dyck@tamuc.edu
Dyer, Amber Payroll AdministratorPayroll 903-886-5218Employee Services 104
Amber.Dyer@tamuc.edu
Dyer, JenniferProfessor and Interim Assistant Dean, The Graduate SchoolCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Jennifer.Dyer@tamuc.edu