Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Eborn, Douglas Assistant Professor Animal ScienceCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5676AG/ET 247
Douglas.Eborn@tamuc.edu
Echols, Tabitha Costume Shop SupervisorTheatre 903-886-5319Performing Arts Center 116A
Tabitha.Echols@tamuc.edu
Edwards, WillieDepartment Head and Associate ProfessorSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5331McDowell Administration 102A
Willie.Edwards@tamuc.edu
Ege, JoshuaAssociate ProfessorArt 214-954-36318750 North Central 1914
Joshua.Ege@tamuc.edu
Egerton, TaylorStudent Engagement CoordinatorStudent Engagement 903-468-3315Sam Rayburn Student Center 269
Taylor.Egerton-Cargo@tamuc.edu
El Ariss, Omar Associate ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5403Journalism 238
Omar.El.Ariss@tamuc.edu
Elzohairy, Ayman Assistant ProfessorEngineering and Technology 903-468-8683AG/ET 126H
Ayman.Elzohairy@tamuc.edu
Estes, BrandyClinical Nursing InstructorNursing 903-468-3312Nursing and Health Sciences 235
Brandy.Estes@tamuc.edu
Evans, JeremyEmployment CoordinatorHuman Resources 903-886-5668Employee Services 139
Jeremy.Evans@tamuc.edu