Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Farler, TeresaAssistant Professor and Region 10 Superintendent Certification CoordinatorEducational Leadership 903-886-5520Young Education North 113
Teresa.Farler@tamuc.edu
Farmer, LanceDirector of Sports PerformanceAthletics 903-468-3044Whitley Gymnasium 107
Lance.Farmer@tamuc.edu
Farquhar, LeanneMSW Administrative Coordinator IISocial Work 903-886-5029Henderson Hall 313
Leanne.Farquhar@tamuc.edu
Farris, Nicole Associate ProfessorSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5169McDowell Administration 102B
Nicole.Farris@tamuc.edu
Fasci, BrittaniAdministrative Assistant IIIEngineering and Technology 903-886-5474AG/ET 213
Brittani.Fasci@tamuc.edu
Fasci, BrittaniAdministrative Associate IIIComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5409Journalism 122
Brittani.Fasci@tamuc.edu
Faunce, JeffreyDirector, Infrastructure ServicesCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-886-5644McDowell Administration 138A
Jeff.Faunce@tamuc.edu
Faunce, JenniferDirector of Graduate Enrollment ManagementGraduate School 903-468-3142McDowell Administration 142G
Jennifer.Faunce@tamuc.edu
Feinberg, Ayal Assistant ProfessorPolitical Science 903-886-5317Ferguson Social Sciences 152
Ayal.Feinberg@tamuc.edu
Ferguson, RhondaExecutive Assistant to the PresidentPresident's Office 903-886-5014McDowell Administration 295
Rhonda.Ferguson@tamuc.edu
Fields, Melanie Associate Professor and Secondary Center CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5531Sowers Education South 233A
Melanie.Fields@tamuc.edu
Fisk, MarlenaAdministrative Associate IIISociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5332McDowell Administration 102
Marlena.Fisk@tamuc.edu
Flanagan, Brenda JAdministrative Assistant Student Engagement 903-886-5807Sam Rayburn Student Center 293
Brenda.Flanagan@tamuc.edu
Fletcher, RyanAd Interim InstructorHistory 903-886-5226Ferguson Social Sciences 111
Ryan.Fletcher@tamuc.edu
Flores, Ruben Student Assessment CoordinatorAcademic Technology 903-886-5241The Welcome Center 170
Ruben.Flores@tamuc.edu
Fortin, DavidDirector of ApplicationsCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-6099McDowell Administration
David.Fortin@tamuc.edu
Francis, AlanInstructorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-468-3226Young Education North 122
Alan.Francis@tamuc.edu
Frank, DavidAssistant ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Frazier, CarmenBudget Specialist IIIDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5523Halladay Student Services 200A
Carmen.Frazier@tamuc.edu
Freeman, TinaEducational Technology Specialist IAcademic Technology 903-886-5499Young Education North 218B
Tina.Freeman@tamuc.edu
Frost, Keith Assistant Professor of Agricultural EducationCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5379AG/ET 153
Keith.Frost@tamuc.edu
Fudge, Gerald Assistant ProfessorEngineering and Technology 903-468-8122AG/ET 216
Gerald.Fudge@tamuc.edu
Fuentes, FredExecutive Director of Latinx Engagement and Outreach Latinx Engagement and Outreach 903-886-5067Rayburn Student Center 113 B
Fred.Fuentes@tamuc.edu
Fuentes, FredExecutive Director of Latinx Engagement and Outreach Division of Student Affairs 903-886-5067Rayburn Student Center 113 B
Fred.Fuentes@tamuc.edu
Fulkerson, ValerieAdministrative Assistant to the DeanCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5358AG/ET 136
Valerie.Fulkerson@tamuc.edu
Fulton, JaciStudent Advocacy and Support Coordinator/Victim AdvocateDivision of Student Affairs 903-468-8132Halladay Student Services 107B
Jaci.Fulton@tamuc.edu
Fulton, JaciStudent Advocacy and Support Coordinator/Victim AdvocateStudent Advocacy and Support  903-468-8132Halladay Student Services 107B
Jaci.Fulton@tamuc.edu
Furlich, Stephen Assistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5342Performing Arts Center 123
Stephen.Furlich@tamuc.edu
Furst, ColemanAssistant Coach - Men's BasketballAthletics 903-468-3078Field House TR02
Coleman.Furst@tamuc.edu