Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Gage, ChrisCommunications SpecialistOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-468-8144Binnion Hall 137
Chris.Gage@tamuc.edu
Gamez, JeremyChief Information Officer Chief Information Officer, Office of 903-886-5969McDowell Administration 159
Jeremy.Gamez@tamuc.edu
Gamez, JeremyChief Information Officer Center for Information Technology Excellence 903-886-5969McDowell Administration 159
Jeremy.Gamez@tamuc.edu
Gamez, JessAssistant Director of Occupancy ManagementResidential Living and Learning 903-468-8151Halladay Student Services 100B
Jess.Gamez@tamuc.edu
Garrett, JayAssistant Professional Track FacultyManagement and Economics 903-886-5539McDowell Administration 234
Jay.Garrett@tamuc.edu
Garrison, SusanFinancial Aid Advisor II Financial Aid and Scholarships 903-468-6075The Welcome Center 107
Susan.Garrison@tamuc.edu
Gentry, Kendra Assistant ProfessorSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5325McDowell Administration 102D
Ghosh, Aditi Assistant ProfessorMathematics 903-886-5508Henderson Hall 303
Aditi.Ghosh@tamuc.edu
Gibson, LoraGraduate Enrollment SpecialistGraduate School 903-886-5190McDowell Administration 317
Lora.Gibson@tamuc.edu
Gilcrest, Stephen Assistant Farm ManagerCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5902Dairy Lab/Hwy 50 Office
Stephen.Gilcrest@tamuc.edu
Giles, CathyAdministrative Coordinator IDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5195Halladay Student Services 201
Cathy.Giles@tamuc.edu
Giles, CathyAdministrative Coordinator IStudent Rights and Responsibilities 903-886-5195Halladay Student Services 201
Cathy.Giles@tamuc.edu
Gilley, MonaCompliance CoordinatorCompliance 903-886-5992McDowell Administration 259A
Mona.Gilley@tamuc.edu
Giossi, SuzanneGraduate Program SpecialistGraduate School 903-886-5176McDowell Administration 142F
Suzanne.Giossi@tamuc.edu
Girod, Devin SVice PresidentDivision of Philanthropy and Engagement 903-468-8198McDowell Administration 272J
Devin.Girod@tamuc.edu
Glover MarkWork Control AdministratorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-468-3244Maintenance Office 108A
Goen, TerryAssistant Facilities DirectorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-468-8759Maintenance Office 101
Terry.Goen@tamuc.edu
Gomez-Chang, ZuziVeterans and Military SpecialistCounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Zuzi.Gomez@tamuc.edu
Goodwin, AllanAssociate Director of BandsMusic 903-886-5292Music Building 191
Allan.Goodwin@tamuc.edu
Goodwin, RobertMedia & Communications EngineerCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-886-5470McDowell Administration 137E
Robert.Goodwin@tamuc.edu
Gossett, JessicaCTCD Senior BuyerPurchasing and Contract Administration 903-886-5220McDowell Administration 170E
Jessica.Gossett@tamuc.edu
Gossett, JessicaSenior BuyerProcurement Services 903-886-5220McDowell Administration 170E
Jessica.Gossett@tamuc.edu
Gould, StacyStudent Accounts Collection SpecialistFinancial Services 903-886-5052McDowell Administration 187
Stacy.Gould@tamuc.edu
Graduate AssistantsGraduate StudentsHonors 903-468-3057Prairie Crossing 200A
Graduate AssistantsHistory 903-468-3030Ferguson Social Sciences 146
Graham, AndreaDeanCollege of Science and Engineering 903-886-5442AG/ET 116C
Andrea.Graham@tamuc.edu
Grant, AmandaGraduate Enrollment SpecialistGraduate School 903-468-8228AG/ET 222O
Amanda.Grant@tamuc.edu
Grant, AmandaGraduate Enrollment SpecialistCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-468-8228AG/ET 222O
Amanda.Grant@tamuc.edu
Green, KevinSimulation Lab CoordinatorNursing 903-886-5728Nursing and Health Sciences 281
Kevin.Green@tamuc.edu
Green, RaymondInterim DeanCollege of Education and Human Services 903-886-5181Nursing and Health Sciences 310
Raymond.Green@tamuc.edu
Green, Taron Assistant Director of Student EngagementStudent Engagement 903-886-5120Rayburn Student Center 262
Taron.Green@tamuc.edu
Gregg, RussMultimedia Production SpecialistAcademic Technology 903-886-5352Young Education North 123
Russ.Gregg@tamuc.edu
Gude, Vinayaka Assistant Professor of Business AnalyticsMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Vinayaka.Gude@tamuc.edu
Guillory, JayAssistant Director for Leadership and ServiceIntercultural Engagement and Leadership 903-468-3046Sam Rayburn Student Center 239
Jay.Guillory@tamuc.edu
Gulden, Michael Academic AdvisorCollege of Science and Engineering 903-886-5773AG/ET 105
Michael.Gulden@tamuc.edu
Guo, Lin Associate ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-886-5371Science Building 234
Lin.Guo@tamuc.edu
Guru-Gharana, Kishor ProfessorManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Kishor.Guru-Gharana@tamuc.edu
Gusukuma, AshleyAdjunct InstructorChemistry 903-468-8765Science Building 344
Ashley.Gusukuma@tamuc.edu
Guthery, Sarah Assistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction972-599-3144Collin Higher Education Center McKinney
Sarah.Guthery@tamuc.edu