Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Hackett, JohnNetwork EngineerCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-3246McDowell Administration 137D
John.Hackett@tamuc.edu
Hackett, LeeDirector of Visual Communication and Assistant ProfessorArt 214-954-36308750 North Central 1910
Lee.Hackett@tamuc.edu
Haight, GinnyAdministrative Associate VCollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5878Velma K. Waters Library 173
Ginny.Haight@tamuc.edu
Hall, KathyFinancial Aid Advisor IIFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-886-5916The Welcome Center 106
Kathy.Hall@tamuc.edu
Hamill, JamesAssociate Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
James.Hamill@tamuc.edu
Hammad, Eman Assistant ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems979-317-3432RELLIS
Eman.Hammad@tamuc.edu
Han, BoAssociate Professor of Business AnalyticsMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Bo.Han@tamuc.edu
Handorf, ColtContent Writer/EditorDivision of Enrollment Management 903-468-8755The Welcome Center 160
Colt.Handorf@tamuc.edu
Hanks, MichelleClinical InstructorPsychology and Special Education 903-468-6062Henderson Hall 204
Michelle.Hanks@tamuc.edu
Harkey, LydiaEIR Accessibility OfficerCenter for Information Technology Excellence512-876-4452Main Campus
Lydia.Harkey@tamuc.edu
Harmening, TannerAdministrative Associate IIIArt 903-468-8704Art 104
Tanner.Harmening@tamuc.edu
Harp, DeraldProfessor of HorticultureCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5329AG/ET 155
Derald.Harp@tamuc.edu
Harp, RandyDean/ProfessorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5351AG/ET 135
Randy.Harp@tamuc.edu
Harper, AbbieDirector of University PartnershipsPresident's Office 903-468-6009McDowell Administration 295B
Abbie.Harper@tamuc.edu
Harper, Erin AAssistant ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Erin.Harper@tamuc.edu
Harris, JohnAssociate Director of Environmental Health and SafetyFacilities 903-468-3129McDowell Administration 309
John.Harris@tamuc.edu
Harris, Rebbecca JAd-Interim InstructorNursing 903-886-5306Nursing and Health Sciences 236
Rebbecca.Harris@tamuc.edu
Harris, SierraGeneral Ledger Accounting Assistant Financial Services 903-886-5804McDowell Administration 191D
Sierra.Harris@tamuc.edu
Harrison, PatrickAdministrative Associate IIICounseling 903-886-5594Binnion Hall 204
Patrick.Harrison@tamuc.edu
Harter, DerekAssociate ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5402Journalism 208
Derek.Harter@tamuc.edu
Hartfield, Genifer Administrative Coordinator8750 North Central 214-954-36008750 North Central 1901
Genifer.Hartfield@tamuc.edu
Hartmann, Caroline Associate Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Caroline.Hartmann@tamuc.edu
Harwell, SherriDirector Educator Certification and Academic Services Educator Certification and Academic Services 903-468-8186Young Education North 202b
Sherri.Harwell@tamuc.edu
Harwell, StephenWeb Applications DeveloperOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-468-8173Binnion Hall 138
Stephen.Harwell@tamuc.edu
Haslett, MarkNews DirectorKETR 903-886-5334Binnion Hall 130
Mark@ketr.org
Hatanville, DaliAssociate Director of Admissions- RecruitmentUndergraduate Admissions 903-468-8697The Welcome Center 178A
Dali.Hatanville@tamuc.edu
Hawkins, MarcusAdmission Counselor- DFWUndergraduate Admissions 214-954-36358750 North Central 2022
Marcus.Hawkins@tamuc.edu
Hayek, MarioAssociate Professor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Mario.Hayek@tamuc.edu
Hayes, DeMarquisAssistant DeanCollege of Education and Human Services 903-886-5124Nursing and Health Sciences 314
DeMarquis.Hayes@tamuc.edu
Hayes, DeMarquisActing Department Head for Educational LeadershipEducational Leadership 903-886-5520Young Education North 113
DeMarquis.Hayes@tamuc.edu
Hayes, HunterHead & Associate ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-468-8625David Talbot Hall of Languages 140
Hunter.Hayes@tamuc.edu
Hayes, SandraHead of Resource Acquisition and DiscoveryLibrary 903-886-5137Velma K. Waters Library 147C
Sandy.Hayes@tamuc.edu
Hays, AmyInstructorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5405Journalism 212
Amy.Hays@tamuc.edu
Headley, AllanProfessor Chemistry 903-468-8106Science Building 337
Allan.Headley@tamuc.edu
Helge, RichardShipping & Receiving SpecialistShipping and Receiving 903-468-3050Maintenance Office 109
Richard.Helge@tamuc.edu
Hempelmann, Christian FAssociate ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
C.Hempelmann@tamuc.edu
Henderson, MarciaGraduate AdvisorGraduate School 903-468-6051McDowell Administration 318
Marcia.Henderson@tamuc.edu
Henderson, NatalieExecutive AssistantGraduate School 903-886-5161McDowell Administration 140C
Natalie.Henderson@tamuc.edu
Hendricks, LaVelleDepartment Head and Professor of CounselingCounseling 903-886-5633Binnion Hall 206
LaVelle.Hendricks@tamuc.edu
Henley TracyProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5200Binnion Hall 201
Tracy.Henley@tamuc.edu
Hernandez, Maria International Program CoordinatorInternational Programs 903-886-5587Ferguson Social Sciences 221
Maria.Hernandez@tamuc.edu
Herndon, JeffreyAssociate Professor and Department HeadPolitical Science 903-886-5312Ferguson Social Sciences 160
Jeffrey.Herndon@tamuc.edu
Hickman, DonnaAssistant Professor Counseling 903-886-5637Binnion Hall 202
Donna.Hickman@tamuc.edu
Hight, AshlieDigital Resources ManagerLibrary 903-886-5385Velma K. Waters Library 147A
Ashlie.Hight@tamuc.edu
Hill Jenkins, DeirdreTrio Ronal E. McNair Assistant Program DirectorTRIO Programs 903-886-5466Halladay Student Services 302D
Deirdre.Hill@tamuc.edu
Hill, AngieAdministrative Associate IINursing 903-886-5315Nursing and Health Sciences 210
Angie.Hill@tamuc.edu
Hines, DarnishaTrio Student Support Services Program DirectorTRIO Programs 903-886-5839Halladay Student Services 303A
Darnisha.Hines@tamuc.edu
Hoe, CelineAssociate Professor of FinanceAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Celine.Hoe@tamuc.edu
Holcomb, DeannaAccounting Assistant IIIFinancial Services 903-886-5890McDowell Administration 197
Deanna.Holcomb@tamuc.edu
Holt, ChuckAssociate Professor and Professor EmeritusEducational Leadership 903-886-5598Young Education North 106
Chuck.Holt@tamuc.edu
Homann, Kimberly Enrollment Support Specialist Division of Enrollment Management 903-886-5000The Welcome Center 167
Kimberly.Homann@tamuc.edu
Homer, Emily Assistant Professor Sociology and Criminal Justice 903-468-3259McDowell Administration 102C
Emily.Homer@tamuc.edu
Hong-Nam, KayAssociate Professor of Reading and Coordinator for Global Frontier ProgramCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Kay.Hongnam@tamuc.edu
Hooper, RandallDirector of Choirs and Vocal ActivitiesMusic 903-886-5284Music Building 196
Randall.Hooper@tamuc.edu
Horn, ChloeEquine SupervisorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5901Equine Center/Metal/Hwy 50
Chloe.Horn@tamuc.edu
Horn, Leslie RAdministrative Coordinator ICollege of Science and Engineering 903-886-5321AG/ET 116
Leslie.Horn@tamuc.edu
Horne, Amanda Executive Director, Student EngagementStudent Engagement 903-468-3317Sam Rayburn Student Center 255
Amanda.Horne@tamuc.edu
Horne, Amanda Executive Director, Student EngagementDivision of Student Affairs 903-468-3317Sam Rayburn Student Center 255
Amanda.Horne@tamuc.edu
House, JerryCommunications SupervisorUniversity Police 903-886-5887Henderson Hall 133
Jerry.House@tamuc.edu
Hsiao, Daniel Associate Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Daniel.Hsiao@tamuc.edu
Hu, Kaoning Assistant ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5406Journalism 220
Kaoning.Hu@tamuc.edu
Hudson, BradInformation Security OfficerCenter for Information Technology Excellence972-896-1752Main Campus
ISO@ColumbiaAdvisory.com
Hudson, Brandon JFacilities CoordinatorArt 903-886-5450Art 114
Brandon.Hudson@tamuc.edu
Hudson, JenniferInstructorCollege of Innovation and Design903-246-9020Main Campus
Jennifer.Hudson@tamuc.edu
Huggett, JeniseFinancial Aid Business AnalystFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-886-5417The Welcome Center 105
Jenise.Huggett@tamuc.edu
Hughes, MitziField Exp and Cert AdvisorEducator Certification and Academic Services 903-468-3061Young Education North 202D
Mitzi.Hughes@tamuc.edu