Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Jang, BenRegents ProfessorChemistry 903-886-5383Science Building 335
Ben.Jang@tamuc.edu
Jefferies, KevinOperations ManagerKETR 903-886-5840Binnion Hall 131A
Kevin@ketr.org
Jefferies, KimCoordinator of Gift Processing Division of Philanthropy and Engagement 903-886-5712McDowell Administration 350B
Kim.Jefferies@tamuc.edu
Jia, Hongmei Assistant Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Hongmei.Jia@tamuc.edu
Jiang, MeiAssistant ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Mei.Jiang@tamuc.edu
Johnson, AutumnExecutive Director, Campus Recreation and Rayburn Student CenterCampus Recreation 903-468-3171Morris Recreation Center 131
Autumn.Johnson@tamuc.edu
Johnson, AutumnExecutive Director, Campus Recreation and Rayburn Student CenterDivision of Student Affairs 903-468-3171Morris Recreation Center 131
Autumn.Johnson@tamuc.edu
Johnson, Brock Assistant Professor, VoiceMusic 903-886-5460Music Building 237
Brock.Johnson@tamuc.edu
Johnson, DavidaUniversity Partnerships CoordinatorCollege of Innovation and Design903-468-7250Main Campus
Davida.TarpleyJohnson@tamuc.edu
Johnson, DeonFinancial Aid Advisor IIFinancial Aid and Scholarships 214-954-36078750 North Central 1958
Deon.Johnson@tamuc.edu
Johnson, DeonFinancial Aid Advisor II8750 North Central 214-954-36078750 North Central 1958
Deon.Johnson@tamuc.edu
Johnson, GavinAssistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Gavin.Johnson@tamuc.edu
Johnson, MichaelExecutive DirectorOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-886-5128Binnion Hall 134
Michael.Johnson@tamuc.edu
Johnson, MichaelExecutive DirectorKETR 903-886-5128Binnion Hall 134
Michael.Johnson@tamuc.edu
Johnston, JonathanAssociate Director of Programs and Staff DevelopmentCampus Recreation 903-468-3175Morris Recreation Center 135
Jonathan.Johnston@tamuc.edu
Jones, BethAssociate ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5934Henderson Hall 228
Beth.Jones@tamuc.edu
Jones, CindyInterim Laboratory Coordinator IBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-468-3218Science Building 241
Cindy.Jones@tamuc.edu
Jones, CurtisAssistant Professor of AgronomyCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5354AG/ET 232
Curtis.Jones@tamuc.edu
Jones, DanielleAdministrative Associate IIIIntercultural Engagement and Leadership 903-468-3046Sam Rayburn Student Center 239
Danielle.Jones@tamuc.edu
Jones, NicoleAdministrative Associate IIICurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5496Sowers Education South 210
Nicole.Jones@tamuc.edu
Jones, Rita Administrative I-9 CoordinatorHuman Resources 903-886-5080Employee Services 115
Rita.Jones@tamuc.edu
Jones, Sierra Assistant DirectorCollege of Innovation and Design 903-468-8174Velma K. Waters Library 185
Sierra.Jones@tamuc.edu
Jordan, JonathanAssistant Director - Financial Aid & ScholarshipsFinancial Aid and Scholarships 214-954-36288750 North Central 1960
Jonathan.Jordan@tamuc.edu
Judd, RebeccaTitle IV-E PI and Director and Associate ProfessorSocial Work 903-468-8100Henderson Hall 317
Rebecca.Judd@tamuc.edu