Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Kalanyos, DanielAssistant Community DirectorResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4408Whitley Hall RHA
Daniel.Kalanyos@tamuc.edu
Kanaman, LeahAdministrative Coordinator ISponsored Programs 903-886-5964Nursing and Health Sciences 339
Leah.Kanaman@tamuc.edu
Kang, Minchul Assistant ProfessorMathematics 903-886-5957Binnion Hall 321
Minchul.Kang@tamuc.edu
Kelly, DanielAssistant ProfessorMusic 903-886-5453Music Building 223
Daniel.Kelly@tamuc.edu
Kemp-Graham, KrissProfessorEducational Leadership 903-468-6042Young Education North 101
Kriss.Kemp-Graham@tamuc.edu
Khan, Naima AnsarAssistant ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-468-8648Science 233
Naima.Khan@tamuc.edu
Kholoosi Raftar, FatemehResearch and Learning LibrarianLibrary 903-886-5414Velma K. Waters Library 217
Fatemeh.Kholoosi.Raftar@tamuc.edu
Khorasani, Sasan Assistant ProfessorEngineering and Technology 903-468-8115AG/ET 219
Sasan.Khorasani@tamuc.edu
Kim, Jinoh Associate ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-468-6084Journalism 217
Jinoh.Kim@tamuc.edu
Kim, JoHyun Associate ProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-468-3248Young Education North 115
JoHyun.Kim@tamuc.edu
Kimbriel, JanetClinical Instructor and CHEC Center CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction972-599-3144Collin Higher Education Center McKinney
Janet.Kimbriel@tamuc.edu
Kimbrough, SandyProfessorHealth and Human Performance 903-886-5549Nursing and Health Sciences 117
Sandy.Kimbrough@tamuc.edu
Kimmel, LaurenFinancial Aid Advisor II Financial Aid and Scholarships 903-468-6096The Welcome Center 113
Lauren.Kimmel@tamuc.edu
King, ChadInstructorPolitical Science 903-886-5317Ferguson Social Sciences 152
Chad.King@tamuc.edu
King, LindaChief of StaffPresident's Office 903-886-5013McDowell Administration 295AA
Linda.King@tamuc.edu
King, MeganAd-Interim Clinical InstructorNursing 903-886-5256Nursing and Health Sciences 226
Megan.King@tamuc.edu
Kinnaird, KayleeSenior Proposal Administrator IISponsored Programs 903-886-5162Nursing and Health Sciences 337
Kaylee.Kinnaird@tamuc.edu
Kisluk, Victoria Senior Academic Advisor and Strategic Communication SpecialistDivision of Student Affairs 214-954-36458750 North Central 2008
Victoria.Kisluk@tamuc.edu
Kisluk, Victoria Senior Academic Advisor and Strategic Communication Specialist8750 North Central 214-954-36458750 North Central 2008
Victoria.Kisluk@tamuc.edu
Klypchak, BradleyAssistant ProfessorLiberal Studies 903-468-6060David Talbot Hall of Languages 224
Brad.Klypchak@tamuc.edu
Klypchak, CarrieAssociate Professor of Acting/DirectingTheatre 903-886-5344Performing Arts Center 129
Carrie.Klypchak@tamuc.edu
Knight, JerrodGeneral ManagerKETR 903-886-5846Binnion Hall 131B
jerrod@ketr.org
Knight, JerrodGeneral Manager, KETROffice of Marketing and Communications 903-886-5846Binnion Hall 131B
jerrod@ketr.org
Knight, MichaelDepartment Head and Professor of Theatrical DesignTheatre 903-886-5311Performing Arts Center 101
Michael.Knight@tamuc.edu
Knox, Avril Assistant Professor and MSW Field DirectorSocial Work 903-468-6095Henderson Hall 310
Avril.Knox@tamuc.edu
Komaki, Mohamed Assistant Professor of Business AnalyticsMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Mohamed.Komaki@tamuc.edu
Kopachena, JeffreyProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-886-5395Science Building 258
Jeff.Kopachena@tamuc.edu
Kotikela, Srujan Assistant ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems979-317-3429RELLIS
Srujan.Kotikela@tamuc.edu
Kowalsky, SharonDepartment Head, Gender Studies Coordinator and Associate Professor of HistoryHistory 903-886-5928Ferguson Social Sciences 113
Sharon.Kowalsky@tamuc.edu
Kramer-Lucas, Laura Director of Annual Giving and Special ProgramsDivision of Philanthropy and Engagement 903-468-8181McDowell Administration 272E
Laura.Lucas@tamuc.edu
Krueger, LacyAssociate ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Lacy.Krueger@tamuc.edu
Kruger, DanaAdministrative AssociateEducational Leadership 903-886-5577Young Education North 113C
Dana.Kruger@tamuc.edu
Kumar, Anil Associate Dean and ProfessorCollege of Business 903-886-5191McDowell Administration 215
Anil.Kumar@tamuc.edu
Kumaran, AjithaAssistant Professional TrackCounseling 903-886-5594Binnion Hall 204
Ajitha.Kumaran@tamuc.edu
Kumari, Ashanka Assistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Ashanka.Kumari@tamuc.edu
Kuracina, Dr. WilliamInterim Department HeadSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5483AG/ET 222G
William.Kuracina@tamuc.edu
Kuracina, Dr. WilliamDeanCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-886-5166AG/ET 222G
William.Kuracina@tamuc.edu
Kuzat, Hanan InstructorMathematics 903-886-5435Binnion Hall 320
Hanan.Kuzat@tamuc.edu
Kwon, KibumProgram Coordinator and Associate ProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5582Young Education North 104D
Kibum.Kwon@tamuc.edu