Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Ladd, ColeEHS TechnicianFacilities 903-468-3120McDowell Administration 307
Cole.Ladd@tamuc.edu
Lair, MistyDirector, Special Populations and ProjectsCollege of Education and Human Services Student Success Team 903-468-8138Young Education North 204A
Misty.Lair@tamuc.edu
Lamarque, MaiaProfessor Literature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Maia.Lamarque@tamuc.edu
Lameborshi, Eralda Assistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Eralda.Lameborshi@tamuc.edu
Lamichhane, SarojEducational TechnologistAcademic Technology 903-468-8770Young Education North 221
Saroj.Lamichhane@tamuc.edu
Lampkin, DevanteAdministrative Associate VCollege of Education and Human Services 903-886-5181Nursing and Health Sciences 310
Devante.Lampkin@tamuc.edu
Lancaster, TinaInstructorCollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5689The Welcome Center 136
Tina.Lancaster@tamuc.edu
Lanham, Jordan Business Coordinator I - MarketingCounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Jordan.Lanham@tamuc.edu
LaVergne, DougAssistant Dean and Assistant Professor of Agricultural EducationCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5353AG/ET 144
Doug.LaVergne@tamuc.edu
Lawlis, BaileyClinical Nursing InstructorNursing 903-468-3305Nursing and Health Sciences 227
Bailey.Lawlis@tamuc.edu
Lear, CharlesGeneral ManagerCampus Dining Service 903-468-3274Sam Rayburn Student Center 170
Lee, Dongeun Assistant ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5409Journalism 122
Dongeun.Lee@tamuc.edu
Lee, Hyunjung Sr. Administrative CoordinatorResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5786Halladay Student Services 100C
Hyunjung.Lee@tamuc.edu
Lee, JunCreative Media SpecialistAthletics 903-468-3098Field House 100H
Jun.Lee@tamuc.edu
Lee, ShirlExecutive Assistant for Vice President Division of Enrollment Management 903-886-5065The Welcome Center 187A
Shirl.Lee@tamuc.edu
Lee, TonyAssistant ProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5618Young Education North 126
Tony.Lee@tamuc.edu
Lemanski, Dr. LarryRegents Professor29300020300 903-886-5909Nursing and Health Sciences 330
Larry.Lemanski@tamuc.edu
Lewis, JimSenior Advancement OfficerDivision of Philanthropy and Engagement903-821-7559Main Campus
Jim.Lewis@tamuc.edu
Lewis-Phillips, OshuanFinancial Aid Advisor II Financial Aid and Scholarships 903-468-3101The Welcome Center 107
Oshuan.Lewis-Phillips@tamuc.edu
Li, Bao-AnProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5478Science Building 142
Bao-An.Li@tamuc.edu
Li, CathyManager of Creative DesignOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-886-5127Binnion Hall 139
Cathy.Li@tamuc.edu
Li, Mimi Assistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Mimi.Li@tamuc.edu
Li, Shiyou Associate Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Shiyou.Li@tamuc.edu
Light, Rock Assistant Track and Field CoachAthletics 903-468-3258Field House 202C
Rock.Light@tamuc.edu
Lim, JuanaAcademic AdvisorDivision of Student Affairs 214-954-36068750 North Central 1958
Juana.Lim@tamuc.edu
Lim, JuanaAcademic Advisor8750 North Central 214-954-36068750 North Central 1958
Juana.Lim@tamuc.edu
Lin, Chin-NuAssistant ProfessorNursing 903-468-3304Nursing and Health Sciences 236
Chin-Nu.Lin@tamuc.edu
Lindley, CrystalAssociate DirectorFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-886-5099The Welcome Center 104
Crystal.Lindley@tamuc.edu
Ling, Ran Assistant Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Ran.Ling@tamuc.edu
Little, MasonCustodial ServicesSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-468-6035Ferguson Social Sciences B125
Liu, Lirong Associate Professor of EconomicsManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Lirong.Liu@tamuc.edu
Livingston, PrestonAccess Services LibrarianLibrary 903-886-5732Velma K. Waters Library 147E
Preston.Livingston@tamuc.edu
Livingston, TinaVice President for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial OfficerDivision of Finance and Administration 903-886-5667McDowell Administration 297F
Tina.Livingston@tamuc.edu
Lock, Robynne MAssociate ProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-468-8767Science Building 238
Robynne.Lock@tamuc.edu
Loe, Kelin Assistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Kelin.Loe@tamuc.edu
Loewenstein, MelanieAssistant Professor and Program Coordinator Master of ReadingCurriculum and Instruction972-599-3144Collin Higher Education Center McKinney
Melanie.Loewenstein@tamuc.edu
Lopez, Jose Associate Professor AgribusinessCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5623AG/ET 231
Jose.Lopez@tamuc.edu
Lopez, Samantha Assistant Director of Residence EducationResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4410Whitley Hall 112
Samantha.Lopez@tamuc.edu
Louis, MarcyDirector of Student Rights and ResponsibilitiesStudent Rights and Responsibilities 903-886-5213Halladay Student Services 201C
Marcy.Louis@tamuc.edu
Louis, MarcyDirector of Student Rights and Responsibilities Division of Student Affairs 903-886-5213Halladay Student Services 201C
Marcy.Louis@tamuc.edu
Lowe, Gina Assistant Director of Alumni EventsAlumni Relations 903-468-3267Alumni Building 106
Gina.Lowe@tamuc.edu
Lowe, KyleAssistant Chief of PoliceUniversity Police 903-886-5873Henderson Hall 136
Kyle.Lowe@tamuc.edu
Lu, ShulanProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-468-8628Henderson Hall 218
Shulan.Lu@tamuc.edu
Lubiani, Gregory Assistant Professor of EconomicsManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Gregory.Lubiani@tamuc.edu
Luckey, ReginaEnrollment Support Specialist Division of Enrollment Management 903-886-5000The Welcome Center 167
Regina.Luckey@tamuc.edu
Lufkin, LouisGraduate Enrollment SpecialistGraduate School 903-468-8226AG/ET 222F
Louis.Lufkin@tamuc.edu
Lufkin, LouisGraduate Enrollment SpecialistCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-468-8226AG/ET 222F
Louis.Lufkin@tamuc.edu
Luke, KeithGround Water OperatorFacilities 903-468-3091Ferguson Social Sciences B119
Keith.Luke@tamuc.edu
Lyman-Henley, LaniAssistant Professional Track FacultyBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-886-5372Science Building 237
Lani.Lyman-Henley@tamuc.edu