Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Machani, ZacharyDirector of Admissions- Recruitment- DFW Undergraduate Admissions 214-954-36388750 North Central 2020
Zachary.Machani@tamuc.edu
Magnus, Sawyer Assistant ArchivistLibrary 903-886-5433Velma K. Waters Library 403A
Sawyer.Magnus@tamuc.edu
Malaiya, Swagata Enrollment Data ManagerDivision of Enrollment Management 903-886-5094The Welcome Center 162
Swagata.Malaiya@tamuc.edu
Malik, ZakiDepartment Head/Associate Professor of Business AnalyticsMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Zaki.Malik@tamuc.edu
Malone, GarretFarm Foreman IICollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5902Dairy Lab/Hwy 50 Office
Garret.Malone@tamuc.edu
Manck, JoshSenior Associate Athletics Director Strategic CommunicationsAthletics 903-886-5131Field House 100D
Josh.Manck@tamuc.edu
Manley, ShannonClinical InstructorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Shannon.Manley@tamuc.edu
Martin, Anna Administrative AssociateCollege of Business 903-886-5364McDowell Administration 348A
Anna.Martin@tamuc.edu
Martin, Anna Administrative AssociateMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Anna.Martin@tamuc.edu
Martin, ArlanaBudget DirectorBudgeting and Financial Analysis 903-886-5041McDowell Administration 170R
Arlana.Martin@tamuc.edu
Martin, BridgetteStudent Accounts Collection SpecialistFinancial Services 903-886-5551McDowell Administration 187
Bridgette.Martin@tamuc.edu
Martin, Coy Budget Coordinator and AnalystCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-886-5767AG/ET 222C
Coy.Martin@tamuc.edu
Martin, GaryLandscape SupervisorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-886-5759Maintenance Office 106
Garry.Martin@tamuc.edu
Martin, KevinOffice ManagerHuman Resources 903-886-5021Employee Services 134
Kevin.Martin@tamuc.edu
Martin, MiaAdministrative Coordinator IPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5631Binnion Hall 201
Tammia.Martin@tamuc.edu
Martinez, SofiaAdvisor ICollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-468-6039Library 129
Sofia.Martinez@tamuc.edu
Mattson, Tyler Community DirectorResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4411Phase III 1004
Tyler.Mattson@tamuc.edu
Mauldin, Dylan Delivery Specialist IShipping and Receiving 903-886-5760Maintenance Office 109
Dylan.Mauldin@tamuc.edu
May, BenjaminAssistant ProfessorSocial Work 903-886-5512Henderson Hall 323A
Benjamin.May@tamuc.edu
McCarty, KimFleet and Transportation SpecialistEmergency Management and Safety 903-468-3093Ferguson Social Sciences B102B
Kimberly.McCarty@tamuc.edu
McCrary, Donna Associate Professor and Early Childhood Masters Program CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction903-875-7616Navarro Campus
Donna.McCrary@tamuc.edu
McCrary, Donna Professor and Early Childhood Masters Program CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction903-875-7616Navarro Campus
Donna.McCrary@tamuc.edu
McCull, Glen Operations LieutenantUniversity Police 903-468-3207Henderson Hall 143
Glen.McCull@tamuc.edu
McFarland, KeithPresident EmeritusHistory 903-886-5226Ferguson Social Sciences 111
Keith.McFarland@tamuc.edu
McGarr, CaseyAssociate ProfessorArt 214-954-36328750 North Central 1918
Casey.Mcgarr@tamuc.edu
McIlveene, CrystlePayroll AdministratorPayroll 903-886-5118Employee Services 105
Crystle.Mcilveene@tamuc.edu
McKean, MichaelDirector, Rayburn Student CenterDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5819Sam Rayburn Student Center 292
Michael.McKean@tamuc.edu
McKean, MichaelDirector, Rayburn Student CenterRayburn Student Center 903-886-5819Sam Rayburn Student Center 292
Michael.McKean@tamuc.edu
McKisick, Derrick Undergraduate Advisor and Associate ProfessorHistory 903-886-5222Ferguson Social Sciences 119
Derrick.McKisick@tamuc.edu
McKisick, Derrick Program Coordinator, Core CurriculumCollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5878Velma K. Waters Library 173
Derrick.McKisick@tamuc.edu
McLeod, Kimberly Associate Vice President for Economic and Academic Development8750 North Central 214-954-36098750 North Central 1940
Kimberly.Mcleod@tamuc.edu
McPeters, MendyAdministative Associate IIIEducator Certification and Academic Services 903-886-5640Young Education North 202
Mendy.McPeters@tamuc.edu
McWhorter, RobertTechnical Services AdvisorRayburn Student Center 903-886-5820Sam Rayburn Student Center 291
Rob.McWhorter@tamuc.edu
Meek, DarlaLecturer in Music EducationMusic 903-886-5294Music Building 222
Darla.Meek@tamuc.edu
Mefford, TaylorManager of VideographyOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-886-5257Binnion Hall 126
Taylor.Mefford@tamuc.edu
Meinke, MattAnnouncer/ProducerKETR 903-468-8114Binnion Hall 129
Matt@ketr.org
Menaldo, Mark Department Head and Associate ProfessorLiberal Studies 903-468-3270David Talbot Hall of Languages 130
Mark.Menaldo@tamuc.edu
Mendoza, MaxineDirector of Student Health Services and Physician AssistantDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5851Henderson Hall 122
Maxine.Mmendo@tamuc.edu
Mendoza, MaxineDirector of Student Health Services and Physician AssistantStudent Health Services 903-886-5851Henderson Hall 122
Maxine.Mmendo@tamuc.edu
Merrill, LeighAssociate Professor of ArtArt 903-886-5208Art 104B
Leigh.Merrill@tamuc.edu
Meszaros, Julia Assistant ProfessorSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5324McDowell Administration 102K
Julia.Meszaros@tamuc.edu
Mete, Mutlu Associate ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5497Journalism 218
Mutlu.Mete@tamuc.edu
Metts, AdamAssistant Director of Training and SupervisionCounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Adam.Metts@tamuc.edu
Meyers, LaurenAcademic AdvisorCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-468-8229AG/ET 222R
Lauren.Meyers@tamuc.edu
Miller, Joyce Professor and Secondary Masters Program CoordinatorMesquite Metroplex Center972-882-7527Mesquite Metroplex Center
Joyce.Miller@tamuc.edu
Miller, JoyceProfessor and Secondary Masters Program CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction972-882-7527Main Campus
Joyce.Miller@tamuc.edu
Miller, Karyn Assistant Professor and Doctoral Program Co-CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction972-613-7591Mesquite Metroplex Center
Karyn.Miller@tamuc.edu
Mills, Jacob LMS Systems Admin/Data AnalystAcademic Technology 903-886-5513Young Education North 222
Jacob.Mills@tamuc.edu
Mills, Julie Assistant Professor Curriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Julie.Mills@tamuc.edu
Mitchell, SarahAssistant ProfessorHealth and Human Performance 903-886-5543Nursing and Health Sciences 118
Sarah.Mitchell@tamuc.edu
Modir, Bahar Assistant ProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5359Science Building 343
Bahar.Modir@tamuc.edu
MohdZain, Zaidy ProfessorCounseling 903-886-5594Binnion Hall 204
Zaidy.Mohdzain@tamuc.edu
Moler, PerryAssistant Professor, Director of the Jimmy and Sherroll Shirley MakerspaceEngineering and Technology 903-886-5361AG/ET 213A
Perry.Moler@tamuc.edu
Monk, VirginiaDirectorNavarro Campus903-875-7619Navarro Campus
Virginia.Monk@tamuc.edu
Montgomery, BenCoordinator, Outdoor AdventureCampus Recreation 903-886-5849Morris Recreation Center 137
Ben.Montgomery@tamuc.edu
Montgomery, KentAssociate ProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5488Science Building 106
Kent.Montgomery@tamuc.edu
Montgomery, RiciaBudget Specialist IICollege of Innovation and Design 903-468-8705Velma K. Waters Library 177
Ricia.Montgomery@tamuc.edu
Moreno, MarkAssociate ProfessorHistory 903-886-5216Ferguson Social Sciences 118
Mark.Moreno@tamuc.edu
Moreno, RoseState Accounting ManagerFinancial Services 903-886-5042McDowell Administration 191C
Rose.Moreno@tamuc.edu
Morgan, LindsayClinical InstructorCurriculum and Instruction903-886-5537Navarro Campus
Lindsay.Morgan@tamuc.edu
Morris, Brenda Restricted Funds and Executive Events AdministrationDivision of Philanthropy and Engagement 903-468-3020McDowell Administration 350D
Brenda.Morris@tamuc.edu
Morrow, Michael Associate ProfessorMusic 903-886-5300Music Building 225
Mike.Morrow@tamuc.edu
Morton, TamiAssociate ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Tami.Morton@tamuc.edu
Mumm, JaredInstructor And Judging Team CoordinatorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5682AG/ET 233C
Jared.Mumm@tamuc.edu
Munoz, Ava Associate ProfessorEducational Leadership 903-886-5756
Ava.Munoz@tamuc.edu
Munoz, YadiraAdmission Counselor/Campus VisitsUndergraduate Admissions 903-886-5142The Welcome Center 186
Yadira.Munoz@tamuc.edu
Murrey, BrettLMS CoordinatorAcademic Technology 903-468-8687Young Education North 223
Brett.Murrey@tamuc.edu
Music OfficeMusic 903-886-5303Music Building 184
Music Office FaxMusic 903-468-6010Music Building 184
Myers, ChrisProfessor of MarketingMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5700McDowell Administration 315E
Chris.Myers@tamuc.edu