Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Nabers, RobinAccounting Assistant IIIFinancial Services 903-468-6032McDowell Administration 191F
Robin.Nabers@tamuc.edu
Naizer, GilbertProfessor and C and I Masters Program CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5538Sowers Education South 223
Gilbert.Naizer@tamuc.edu
Najmi, Anjum Assistant ProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5083Young Education North 124
Anjum.Najmi@tamuc.edu
Neal, RhondaGraduate Program SpecialistGraduate School 903-468-8745McDowell Administration 142D
Rhonda.Neal@tamuc.edu
Neaville, Linda Administrative Associate IICareer Development 903-468-8142Velma K. Waters Library 227
Linda.Neaville@tamuc.edu
Neill, DeniseDepartment Head and Associate Professor of NursingNursing 903-886-5223Nursing and Health Sciences 216
Denise.Neill@tamuc.edu
Nelson, Dawn Clinical InstructorSocial Work972-882-7472Mesquite Metroplex Center
Dawn.Nelson@tamuc.edu
Nelson, RobertAssistant Professional TrackHistory 903-886-5226Ferguson Social Sciences 111
Robert.Nelson@tamuc.edu
Nemethy, Kara DietitianCampus Recreation 903-468-3195Morris Recreation Center 129
Kara.Nemethy@tamuc.edu
New Pride/Family/ West HallsFront DeskResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4422New Pride Apartments - Clubhouse RA
Newell, ChristineFinancial Aid Accounting Assistant Financial Services 903-886-5092McDowell Administration 191A
Christine.Newell@tamuc.edu
Newman, Emily Associate Professor of Art HistoryLiberal Studies 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Emily.Newman@tamuc.edu
Newton, DebraInstructorMathematics 903-886-5954Binnion Hall 319
Debra.Newton@tamuc.edu
Newton, WilliamAssociate ProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5369Science Building 236
William.Newton@tamuc.edu
Ni, BukuoAssociate ProfessorChemistry 903-886-5382Science Building 303
Bukuo.Ni@tamuc.edu
Nichols, KristinaDirector of AdvisingCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-886-5779AG/ET 222B
Kristina.Nichols@tamuc.edu
Nichols, PriscillaExecutive Assistant to the Associate Vice President and ComptrollerDivision of Finance and Administration 903-886-5024McDowell Administration 187I
Priscilla.Nichols@tamuc.edu
Nippani, SrinivasRegents Professor Faculty Coordinator for FinanceAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Sri.Nippani@tamuc.edu
Norris, LyndseyClinical InstructorSocial Work 903-468-3009Henderson Hall 323E
Lyndsey.Norris@tamuc.edu
Northam, AdamDigital ArchivistLibrary 903-886-5463Velma K. Waters Library 406
Adam.Northam@tamuc.edu
Northam, SarahScholarly Communications LibrarianLibrary 903-886-5721Velma K. Waters Library 147F
Sarah.Northam@tamuc.edu