Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Palmer, Zachary Assistant ProfessorSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5320McDowell Administration 102F
Zachary.Palmer@tamuc.edu
Pane-Haden, StephanieProfessor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Stephanie.Pane@tamuc.edu
Park, Heungman Assistant ProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-468-8654Science Building 240
Heungman.Park@tamuc.edu
Parnes, Dror Associate Professor of FinanceAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Dror.Parnes@tamuc.edu
Parra, JoseAssistant ProfessorEducational Leadership 903-886-5520Young Education North 113
Jose.Parra@tamuc.edu
Pate, KellieFinancial Aid Advisor II Financial Aid and Scholarships 903-468-8743The Welcome Center 157C
Kellie.Pate@tamuc.edu
Patoni, Kristin Communications Specialist Division of Enrollment Management 903-886-5000The Welcome Center 167
Kristin.Patoni@tamuc.edu
Patras, NickExecutive Director, Counseling Center and Student HealthCounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Nick.Patras@tamuc.edu
Patras, NickExecutive Director, Counseling Center and Student HealthDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Nick.Patras@tamuc.edu
Patrick, AmyRisk ManagerEmergency Management and Safety 903-468-3287Ferguson Social Sciences 115
Amy.Patrick@tamuc.edu
Peace, DerryleDirector of Alumni EngagementAlumni Relations 903-886-5764Alumni Building 100
Derryle.Peace@tamuc.edu
Peak, Tonya AdjunctManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Tonya.Peak@tamuc.edu
Pearce, Kristan Assistant Department Head and Assistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Nicole.Pearce@tamuc.edu
Pearson, Dustin LVeteran Services ManagerFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-886-5123The Welcome Center 175
Dustin.Pearson@tamuc.edu
Pearson, TanyaBudget Specialist ICollege of Science and Engineering 903-886-5170AG/ET 116F
Tanya.Pearson@tamuc.edu
Perry, David Systems AdministratorCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-3149McDowell Administration 137C
David.Perry@tamuc.edu
Perry, JenniferAuxiliary Services ManagerLion Card Office (Auxiliary Services) 903-886-5666Halladay Student Services 104
Jennifer.Perry@tamuc.edu
Persky, JuliaAssistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction903-875-7616Navarro Campus
Julia.Persky@tamuc.edu
Persky, JuliaAssistant ProfessorNavarro Campus903-875-7616Navarro Campus
Julia.Persky@tamuc.edu
Pettit, NikiBusiness Associate IFinancial Services 903-886-5051McDowell Administration 184B
Niki.Pettit@tamuc.edu
Pfennig, JamieEnrollment Support Specialist Division of Enrollment Management 903-886-5000The Welcome Center 167
Jamie.Pfennig@tamuc.edu
Phase II HallFront DeskResidential Living and Learning 903-468-3072Phase II 1042
Phase III HallFront DeskResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4413Phase III 1E04
Phelps, SherrieAssociate BursarFinancial Services 903-468-3089McDowell Administration 198
Sherrie.Phelps@tamuc.edu
Pichnarcik, JacobLibrary Associate - Interlibrary LoansLibrary 903-886-5722Velma K. Waters Library 201
Jacob.Pichnarcik@tamuc.edu
Pickens, JaredAssistant Professional TrackManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Jared.Pickens@tamuc.edu
Pickering, Lucy Professor and Director of Applied Linguistics LabLiterature and Languages 903-886-5252David Talbot Hall of Languages 308
Lucy.Pickering@tamuc.edu
Pierce, BentonAssociate ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Benton.Pierce@tamuc.edu
Pinckard StephanieProject Administration ManagerFinancial Services 903-468-6028McDowell Administration 191E
Stephanie.Pinckard@tamuc.edu
Pinckard, EddieInsurance and Space Utilization ManagerFinancial Services 903-886-5082McDowell Administration 170G
Eddie.Pinckard@tamuc.edu
Pincock, George Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach Athletics 903-468-3253Field House 202A
George.Pincock@tamuc.edu
Pitts, AprilDirector of Paralegal StudiesPolitical Science 903-886-5310Ferguson Social Sciences 163
April.Pitts@tamuc.edu
Ponton, Michael ProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5609Young Education North 102
Michael.Ponton@tamuc.edu
Pope, JennaDelivery Specialist IShipping and Receiving 903-886-5062Old Bookstore 101
Jenna.Pope@tamuc.edu
Pope, MelisaAdministrative Associate IIIPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5488Science Building 106
Melisa.Pope@tamuc.edu
Porter, Rickey Logistics ManagerCampus Mail Service 903-886-5062Old Bookstore 101
Rickey.Porter@tamuc.edu
Porter, Rickey Logistics ManagerShipping and Receiving 903-886-5062Old Bookstore 101
Rickey.Porter@tamuc.edu
Posley, TrivinioDirector of FacilitiesFacilities 903-468-6031McDowell Administration 170D
Trivinio.Posley@tamuc.edu
Powell, HattieDirector for Outreach and Post-Secondary PartnershipsTesting Center 903-886-5140The Welcome Center 171
Hattie.Powell@tamuc.edu
Prairie Crossing/F HallsFront DeskResidential Living and Learning 903-468-3010Prairie Crossing 3010
Pratima, FNU Assistant Professor of Finance Accounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Pratima@tamuc.edu
Preas, DerekDirector of Emergency Management and SafetyEmergency Management and Safety 903-468-8781Ferguson Social Sciences B107
Derek.Preas@tamuc.edu
Preas, StaceyExecutive Assistant to the Vice President and Dean of StudentsDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5171McDowell Administration 296C
Stacey.Preas@tamuc.edu
Preston, MaureenAdministrative Associate IIICurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5669Sowers Education South 212
Maureen.Preston@tamuc.edu
Prewitt, Steven Associate Professor Health and Human Performance 903-886-5549Nursing and Health Sciences 117
Steve.Prewitt@tamuc.edu
Priddy, MarlinInstructorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5614AG/ET 144
Marlin.Priddy@tamuc.edu
Pride Rock HallFront DeskResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4078Pride Rock 120
Pruitt, SharondaAssistant ProfessorEducational Leadership 903-886-5179
Sharonda.Pruitt@tamuc.edu
Puttonen, JonBusiness Analyst / DBAFinancial Services 903-468-3137McDowell Administration 190
Jon.Puttonen@tamuc.edu