Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Radaydeh, Redha Assistant ProfessorEngineering and Technology 903-886-5471AG/ET 204
Redha.Radaydeh@tamuc.edu
Radziun, Barrett Assistant Professional-TrackMusic 903-886-5295Music Building 233
Barrett.Radziun@tamuc.edu
Ramsey, Seth End User Support Specialist I8750 North Central 214-954-36428750 North Central 2028
Seth.Ramsey@tamuc.edu
Randolph-Seng, Brandon Associate Professor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Brandon.Randolph-Seng@tamuc.edu
Rankin, RobertAssistant Professor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Robert.Rankin@tamuc.edu
Rater, DeniseAdministrative AssociateAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Denise.Rater@tamuc.edu
Rea, GerardoCommunity DirectorResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4421Pride Rock 121
Gerardo.Rea@tamuc.edu
Reed, VeronicaExecutive Director for TrioTRIO Programs 903-886-5836Halladay Student Services 301C
veronica.reed@tamuc.edu
Reeves, MeganManager of Web ContentOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-468-8797Binnion Hall 137
Megan.Reeves@tamuc.edu
Resk, AndrewEmergency Management Operations SpecialistEmergency Management and Safety 903-468-3095Ferguson Social Sciences 110B
Andrew.Resk@tamuc.edu
Revelle, Carol Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator Ė Master of ReadingCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Carol.Revelle@tamuc.edu
Reysen, Stephen ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5594Binnion Hall 204
Stephen.Reysen@tamuc.edu
Rhodes, CynthiaExecutive Assistant to the ProvostDivision of Academic Affairs and Provost 903-886-5514McDowell Administration 280C
Cynthia.Rhodes@tamuc.edu
Rhodes, LaurenFRA Coordinator/InstructorHealth and Human Performance 903-886-5549Nursing and Health Sciences 117
Lauren.Rhodes@tamuc.edu
Richards, CaseyAcademic AdvisorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5356Library 130
Casey.Richards@tamuc.edu
Richardson, VerlyneAccounting Assistant IIISsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-886-5877Maintenance Office 108
Rickman, JosephineLibrary Associate - ArchivesLibrary 903-886-5734Velma K. Waters Library 400
Josephine.Rickman@tamuc.edu
Riebock, Emina Nurse Practitioner Student Health Services 903-886-5853Henderson Hall 102
Emina.Riebock@tamuc.edu
Riebock, William Offensive Coordinator Athletics 903-886-5566Whitley Gymnasium 148
William.Riebock@tamuc.edu
Rios, CynthiaAssistant Director for Student Activities and Special EventsIntercultural Engagement and Leadership 903-886-5793Sam Rayburn Student Center 243
Cynthia.Rios@tamuc.edu
Risal, PriDirector of the Office of International ProgramsInternational Programs 903-468-6041Ferguson Social Sciences 220A
Pri.Risal@tamuc.edu
Roberson, RandaBudget ManagerBudgeting and Financial Analysis 903-886-5035McDowell Administration 170L
Randa.Roberson@tamuc.edu
Roberts, StacyAdministrative AssistantManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Stacy.Roberts@tamuc.edu
Robinson, AmyExecutive Assistant to the Vice President for InclusionPresident's Office 903-468-8120McDowell Administration 280A
Amy.Robinson@tamuc.edu
Robinson, LisaCoordinator of Schedule/Catalog and CurriculumRegistrar 903-468-3036The Welcome Center 125
Lisa.Robinson@tamuc.edu
Robinson, Taylor Community DirectorResidential Living and Learning 903-468-4420New Pride Apartments - Clubhouse
Taylor.Robinson@tamuc.edu
Robnett, CharlesBursar/Director of Student AccountsFinancial Services 903-886-5056McDowell Administration 197
Charles.Robnett@tamuc.edu
Rocke, AshleyDance Head CoachAthletics 903-886-5579Field House 212
Ashley.Rocke@tamuc.edu
Rodriguez, AdriannaAcademic Advisor IHonors 903-468-3058Prairie Crossing 200B
Adrianna.Rodriguez@tamuc.edu
Rodriguez, Robert Associate Professor and Program CoordinatorPolitical Science 903-886-5317Ferguson Social Sciences 152
Robert.Rodriguez@tamuc.edu
Rogers, Tracy Administrative Assistant to the DeanCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-468-8232AG/ET 222A
Tracy.Rogers@tamuc.edu
Roggenkamp, KarenInterim Dean Honors 903-468-3005Prairie Crossing 100B
Karen.Roggenkamp@tamuc.edu
Rosenberg, JaretHead Menís Basketball CoachAthletics 903-886-5552Field House 006D
CoachRose@tamuc.edu
Rosenfeld, Jackie Assistant Professor of Playwriting/PedagogyTheatre 903-886-5337Performing Arts Center 128
Jackie.Rosenfeld@tamuc.edu
Ross, CynthiaAssistant Professor, Coordinator Graduate World History CertificateHistory 903-886-5226Ferguson Social Sciences 111
Cynthia.Ross@tamuc.edu
Ross, SharonAssistant ProfessorEducational Leadership 903-886-5520Young Education North 113
Sharon.Ross@tamuc.edu
Rosselli, Anthony Associate ProfessorHealth and Human Performance 903-886-5549Nursing and Health Sciences 117
Anthony.Rosselli@tamuc.edu
Rowe, RebeccaAssistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Rebecca.Rowe@tamuc.edu
Royal, LorryAssistant Professional TrackCounseling 903-886-5594Binnion Hall 204
Lorry.Royal@tamuc.edu
Rudin, Mark PresidentPresident's Office 903-886-5011McDowell Administration 295A
Mark.Rudin@tamuc.edu
Rudinger, Belinda Clinical Assistant Professor Psychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Belinda.Rudinger@tamuc.edu
Russell, DillonFinancial Aid CoordinatorFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-468-8710The Welcome Center 110
Dillon.Russell@tamuc.edu
Russell, Donna Proposal Administrator ISponsored Programs 903-886-5168Nursing and Health Sciences 338
Donna.Russell@tamuc.edu
Russell, Julie Administrative Assistant IIIChemistry 903-886-5392Science Building 318
Julie.Russell@tamuc.edu