Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Sackfield, JudyVice President for Student Affairs and Dean of StudentsDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5153McDowell Administration 296B
DeanofStudents@tamuc.edu
Sadler, TheresaInstructorCollege of Innovation and Design 903-468-8754The Welcome Center 157F
Theresa.Sadler@tamuc.edu
Saffer, SamProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5401Journalism 235
Sam.Saffer@tamuc.edu
Salem, MaggieProfessional FacultyCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5357AG/ET 146
Maggie.Salem@tamuc.edu
San Antonio, AmyLibrarian - DFW Extended University SitesLibrary 903-886-5714Velma K. Waters Library 129
Amy.Sanantonio@tamuc.edu
San Miguel, KathrynAdministrative AssistantSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-468-8629Maintenance Office 108C
Kathryn.SanMiguel@tamuc.edu
Sanchez, Dr. LuisAssociate ProfessorMusic 903-886-5287Music Building 231
Luis.Sanchez@tamuc.edu
Sanders, AmandaTranscript Analyst (A-C)Undergraduate Admissions 903-886-5079The Welcome Center 168C
Amanda.Sanders@tamuc.edu
Sanders, April Assistant DeanCollege of Innovation and Design 214-954-36168750 North Central 1954
April.Sanders@tamuc.edu
Saunders, Kendra Assistant ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Kendra.Saunders@tamuc.edu
Savina, Olga VAdjunct InstructorChemistry 903-468-8765Science Building 344
Olga.Savina@tamuc.edu
Scaggs, Deborah Assistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Deborah.Scaggs@tamuc.edu
Scarcelli, KimberlyAcademic Advisor IICollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5155The Welcome Center 139
Kimberly.Scarcelli@tamuc.edu
Schmidt, Bjorn Assistant ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-886-5938Science Building 212
Bjorn.Schmidt@tamuc.edu
Schroeder, JenniferDean of Graduate SchoolGraduate School 903-886-5159McDowell Administration 142C
Jennifer.Schroeder@tamuc.edu
Scott, AmandaAcademic AdvisorCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-468-3293AG/ET 222S
Amanda.Scott@tamuc.edu
Scott, CherylSenior Lecturer of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Cheryl.Scott@tamuc.edu
Scott, David Associate DeanCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-468-8225AG/ET 222L
David.Scott@tamuc.edu
Scott, Marc AAdjunct Professor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Marc.Scott@tamuc.edu
Scott, RyanE-Communications SpecialistOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-468-8143Binnion Hall 137
Ryan.Scott@tamuc.edu
Scott, VirgilAssociate ProfessorArt 214-954-36368750 North Central 1903
Virgil.Scott@tamuc.edu
Seaton, Melynda Assistant ProfessorArt 903-886-5208Art 104B
Melynda.Seaton@tamuc.edu
Segar, KristenManager of CommunicationsOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-468-8171Binnion Hall 135A
Kristen.Segar@tamuc.edu
Seneviratne, Padmapani Associate ProfessorMathematics 903-886-5952Binnion Hall 316
Padmapani.Seneviratne@tamuc.edu
Serna, MayraUniversity Partnerships Outreach SpecialistPresident's Office 214-954-36028750 North Central 1962D
Mayra.Serna@tamuc.edu
Serna, MayraUniversity Partnerships Outreach Specialist8750 North Central 214-954-36028750 North Central 1962D
Mayra.Serna@tamuc.edu
Severance, KatelynChief Ethics and Compliance OfficerCompliance 903-886-5994McDowell Administration 259C
Katelyn.Severance@tamuc.edu
Sewell, ScottSenior Lecturer of MarketingMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Scott.Sewell@tamuc.edu
Shaffer, HeathDirector of PayrollPayroll 903-886-5046Employee Services 106
Heath.Shaffer@tamuc.edu
Shaffer, KathyAdmin Assistant to DirectorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-886-5761Maintenance Office 100
Kathy.Shaffer@tamuc.edu
Sharp, P. LanceSgt./PatrolUniversity Police 903-886-5861Henderson Hall 142
Lance.Sharp@tamuc.edu
Shaw, MandyAdministrative Coordinator IUniversity Police 903-886-5883Henderson Hall 139
Mandy.Shaw@tamuc.edu
Shi, YuyingAssistant ProfessorMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Yuying.Shi@tamuc.edu
Shwiff, StevenProfessor of EconomicsManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Steven.Shwiff@tamuc.edu
Sikora, Cade Assistant Professor of Scenic/TechnicalTheatre 903-886-5338Performing Arts Center 103
Cade.Sikora@tamuc.edu
Sims, AmyGraduate Studies Program and CoordinatorGraduate School 903-468-6017McDowell Administration 142A
Amy.Sims@tamuc.edu
Sinclair, BeckyProfessorCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Becky.Sinclair@tamuc.edu
Singha, SubrotoEM Data & CRM AnalystDivision of Enrollment Management 903-886-5076The Welcome Center 168
Subroto.Singha@tamuc.edu
Sippel, Jeremy Assistant Director, SGA and Student OrganizationsStudent Engagement 903-468-3316Sam Rayburn Student Center 261
Jeremy.Sippel@tamuc.edu
Sirakov, NikolayProfessorMathematics 903-886-5943Binnion Hall 322
Nikolay.Sirakov@tamuc.edu
Slay, Laura Assistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction972-613-7591Mesquite Metroplex Center
Laura.Slay@tamuc.edu
Sleeman, BethTelecom AdministratorCenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-3130McDowell Administration 137F
Beth.Sleeman@tamuc.edu
Slovak, John Assistant Professional Track FacultyBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-886-5368Science Building 231
John.Slovak@tamuc.edu
Smith, BeckyAcademic Advisor IICollege of Innovation and Design 903-468-6074The Welcome Center 137
Becky.Smith@tamuc.edu
Smith, Brittney LMedical Assistant - CertifiedStudent Health Services 903-886-5853Henderson Hall 102
Brittney.Smith@tamuc.edu
Smith, ChadAssociate Professor of PhotographyArt 903-886-5232Journalism 233
Chad.Smith@tamuc.edu
Smith, DimitraDepartment Head and Professor of Higher EducationHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5599Young Education North 126A
Dimitra.Smith@tamuc.edu
Smith, FrankDirector of Center for ExcellenceCollege of Business 903-468-6058McDowell Administration 250D
Frank.M.Smith@tamuc.edu
Smith, JohnProfessorHistory 903-886-5226Ferguson Social Sciences 111
John.Smith@tamuc.edu
Smith, Marcella Interim Department Head and Associate ProfessorSocial Work 903-468-8190Henderson Hall 311B
Marcella.Smith@tamuc.edu
Smith, MikeBusiness Technical Analyst IICenter for Information Technology Excellence 903-468-3232McDowell Administration 144
Mike.Smith@tamuc.edu
Sodexo CateringRayburn Student Center 903-468-8720Sam Rayburn Student Center 250
Soeder, AlisonAssistant Director of Institutional EffectivenessInstitutional Effectiveness and Research 903-886-5942Journalism 350C
Alison.Soeder@tamuc.edu
Sparks, Sarah ATesting Facilitator / Assistive Technology CoordinatorStudent Disability Services 903-886-5173Velma K. Waters Library 162
Sarah.Sparks@tamuc.edu
Spellmire, AmandaBusiness Coordinator IICounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Amanda.Spellmire@tamuc.edu
Spellmire, Mark Associate DirectorCampus Recreation 903-468-3170Morris Recreation Center 128
Mark.Spellmire@tamuc.edu
Spruill, Christi LAdministrative Coordinator ICollege of Innovation and Design 214-954-36368750 North Central 1903
Christi.Spruill@tamuc.edu
Spruill, Christi LAdministrative Coordinator ICollege of Innovation and Design 214-954-36158750 North Central 1952
Christi.Spruill@tamuc.edu
Spruill, Christi LAdministrative Coordinator I8750 North Central 214-954-36158750 North Central 1952
Christi.Spruill@tamuc.edu
Srivastava, SaurabhAssistant ProfessorManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Saurabh.Srivastava@tamuc.edu
Stark, Michael DirectorResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5796Halladay Student Services 100G
Michael.Stark@tamuc.edu
Starnes, StephenAssociate ProfessorChemistry 903-886-5389Science Building 339
Stephen.Starnes@tamuc.edu
Stedman, TraceyAlternative Certification and Post-Baccalaureate Alternative Certification CoordinatorEducator Certification and Academic Services 903-886-5671Young Education North 210
Tracey.Stedman@tamuc.edu
Stephens, RebeccaClinical InstructorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Rebecca.Stephens@tamuc.edu
Stevens, RebeccaGraduate Student Services CoordinatorGraduate School 903-468-6049McDowell Administration 142J
Rebecca.Stevens@tamuc.edu
Steward, RebeccaInstructorMathematics 903-886-5951Binnion Hall 314
Rebecca.Steward@tamuc.edu
Stewart, ScottSenior Research AssociateCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5362Agronomy Lab Tractor Barn D
William.Stewart@tamuc.edu
Stewart, TracySenior Administrative CoordinatorInstitutional Effectiveness and Research 903-886-5439Journalism 350D
Tracy.Stewart@tamuc.edu
Still, BonnieAssistant Professional TrackCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Bonnie.Still@tamuc.edu
Stotts, Hannah TAcademic AdvisorCollege of Science and Engineering 903-886-5776AG/ET 116B
Hannah.Stotts@tamuc.edu
Strasen, Matthew Manager of PhotographyOffice of Marketing and Communications 903-468-6077Binnion Hall 126
Matt.Strasen@tamuc.edu
Strassberg, Petra Instructional Designer I/Accessibility LeadAcademic Technology 903-468-8780Young Education North 219
Petra.Strassberg@tamuc.edu
Student Activities and Leadership SuiteStudent Engagement 903-886-5811Sam Rayburn Student Center 272
Student Government AssociationStudent Engagement 903-886-5822Sam Rayburn Student Center 113
Student WorkersHonors Student WorkersHonors 903-468-3045Prairie Crossing 3F
Su, Dan Executive DirectorInstitutional Effectiveness and Research 903-468-3048Journalism 350B
Dan.Su@tamuc.edu
Suh, SangRegents ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-468-8199Journalism 223
Sang.Suh@tamuc.edu
Sullivan, LandonAssistant ProfessorCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5358AG/ET 136
Landon.Sullivan@tamuc.edu
Summer Camp OfficeMusic 903-468-8124Music Building 194
Sun, JiamingProfessorSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5322McDowell Administration 102H
Jiaming.Sun@tamuc.edu
Sutton, DeReneCommunications SpecialistGraduate School 903-886-5163McDowell Administration 142
DeRene.Sutton@tamuc.edu
Svane, LindsayHonors Academic CoordinatorHonors 903-468-3103Prairie Crossing 100C
Lindsay.Svane@tamuc.edu
Swearingen, Bryson SAuxiliary Services CoordinatorLion Card Office (Auxiliary Services) 903-468-3022Halladay Student Services 104
Bryson.Swearingen@tamuc.edu
Sweat, Julie Inventory WarehouseSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-468-8130Auto Service Center 100
Julie.Sweat@tamuc.edu
Swindell, George HAssistant Professional FacultyCollege of Innovation and Design 903-468-3322The Welcome Center 157D
George.Swindell@tamuc.edu