Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Tan, DavidProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5619Young Education North 126
David.Tan@tamuc.edu
Taneja, SoniaProfessor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Sonia.Taneja@tamuc.edu
Tapia, MichaelAssistant ProfessorSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5493
Michael.Tapia@tamuc.edu
Tarpley, DavidaInstructor/College Life CoachStudent Transition and Support 903-886-5709Nursing and Health Sciences 333
Davida.Tarpley@tamuc.edu
Tayem, Nizar Assistant ProfessorEngineering and Technology 903-886-5705AG/ET 218
Nizar.Tayem@tamuc.edu
Taylor, CarlaFinancial Aid Advisor IFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-886-5436The Welcome Center 108
Carla.Taylor@tamuc.edu
Taylor, KristiBusiness CoordinatorResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5121Halladay Student Services 201C
Kristi.Taylor@tamuc.edu
Taylor, LoganAccounts Payable and Property ManagerFinancial Services 903-886-5061McDowell Administration 191E
Logan.Taylor@tamuc.edu
Templeton, NathanProfessor and Outreach Cohort CoordinatorEducational Leadership 903-886-5520Young Education North 113
Nate.Templeton@tamuc.edu
Texas BookstoreRayburn Student Center 903-886-5830Sam Rayburn Student Center 115
Thomas, AncyAdministrative Associate IIIMathematics 903-886-5972Binnion Hall 305
Ancy.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Thomas, AngieFacilities Coordinator IIResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5786Halladay Student Services 100C
Angela.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Thomas, KarinDissertation and Thesis SpecialistGraduate School 903-886-5968McDowell Administration 142L
Karin.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Thompson, JoshProfessor of Early Childhood EducationCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 201
Josh.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Thompson, RayAssociate Professor and Superintendent Program CoordinatorEducational Leadership 903-468-6086Young Education North 109
Ray.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Thompson, TammiDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resources 903-468-3021Employee Services 133
Tammi.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Threndyle, NicolasTranscript Analyst (S-Z)Undergraduate Admissions 903-886-5106The Welcome Center 154
Nicolas.Threndyle@tamuc.edu
Tochkov KarinAssociate ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Karin.Tochkov@tamuc.edu
Todhunter, CynthiaSenior Employee Benefits RepresentativeHuman Resources 903-886-5049Employee Services 102
Cynthia.Todhunter@tamuc.edu
Toles, DanaAdministrative CoordinatorLibrary 903-886-5740Velma K. Waters Library 234
Dana.Toles@tamuc.edu
Tolliver, DavidAssistant ProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5617Binnion Hall 223
David.Tolliver@tamuc.edu
Tour GuidesResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5457Halladay Student Services 107
Turner, CharlieAssistant BursarFinancial Services 903-886-5032McDowell Administration 345
Charlie.Turner@tamuc.edu
Turner, VickySenior Administrative Coordinator IIGraduate School 903-886-5161McDowell Administration 140C
Vicky.Turner@tamuc.edu