Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Tan, DavidProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5619Young Education North 126
David.Tan@tamuc.edu
Taneja, SoniaProfessor of ManagementManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Sonia.Taneja@tamuc.edu
Tapia, MichaelAssistant ProfessorSociology and Criminal Justice 903-886-5493McDowell Administration 102E
Michael.Tapia@tamuc.edu
Tayem, Nizar Assistant ProfessorEngineering and Technology 903-886-5705AG/ET 218
Nizar.Tayem@tamuc.edu
Taylor, CarlaFinancial Aid Advisor IFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-886-5436The Welcome Center 108
Carla.Taylor@tamuc.edu
Taylor, KristiBusiness CoordinatorResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5798Halladay Student Services 100D
Kristi.Taylor@tamuc.edu
Taylor, LoganAccounts Payable and Property ManagerFinancial Services 903-886-5061McDowell Administration 191E
Logan.Taylor@tamuc.edu
Teamor, Ashley Case ManagerStudent Disability Services 903-886-5931Velma K. Waters Library WorkRoom
Ashley.Teamor@tamuc.edu
Teed, Dan Instructor of AccountingAccounting and Finance 903-886-5659McDowell Administration 225
Dan.Teed@tamuc.edu
Templeton, NathanProfessor and Outreach Cohort CoordinatorEducational Leadership 903-886-5520Young Education North 113
Nate.Templeton@tamuc.edu
Texas BookstoreRayburn Student Center 903-886-5830Sam Rayburn Student Center 115
Thomas, AncyAdministrative Associate IIIMathematics 903-886-5972Binnion Hall 305
Ancy.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Thomas, AngieFacilities CoordinatorResidential Living and Learning 903-468-3024Halladay Student Services 107
Angela.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Thomas, KarinDissertation and Thesis SpecialistGraduate School 903-886-5968McDowell Administration 140A
Karin.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Thompson, DwalaAssociate Director for Intercultural Engagement and LeadershipIntercultural Engagement and Leadership 903-468-3046Sam Rayburn Student Center 239
Dwala.Chandler@tamuc.edu
Thompson, JoshProfessor of Early Childhood EducationCurriculum and Instruction 903-886-5537Sowers Education South 202
Josh.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Thompson, RayAssociate Professor and Superintendent Program CoordinatorEducational Leadership 903-468-6086Young Education North 109
Ray.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Thompson, TammiDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resources 903-468-3021Employee Services 131
Tammi.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Thompson, Tara Academic Advisor IICollege of Innovation and Design 903-468-3318The Welcome Center 138
Tara.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Thrower, Irene Adjunct InstructorCollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5878Velma K. Waters Library 173
Irene.Thrower@tamuc.edu
Tochkov KarinAssociate ProfessorPsychology and Special Education 903-886-5940Binnion Hall 203
Karin.Tochkov@tamuc.edu
Todhunter, CynthiaSenior Employee Benefits RepresentativeHuman Resources 903-886-5049Employee Services 102
Cynthia.Todhunter@tamuc.edu
Toles, DanaAdministrative CoordinatorLibrary 903-886-5740Velma K. Waters Library 234
Dana.Toles@tamuc.edu
Tour GuidesResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5457Halladay Student Services 107
Turner, CharlieAssistant BursarFinancial Services 903-886-5032McDowell Administration 184A
Charlie.Turner@tamuc.edu
Turner, VickyDoctoral Degree and Special Programs CoordinatorGraduate School 903-886-5167McDowell Administration 142K
Vicky.Turner@tamuc.edu