Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Vanatta, Libby InstructorMusic 903-886-5301Music Building 230
Libby.Vanatta@tamuc.edu
Vanbebber, JamesGovernance AssociateCompliance 903-886-5996McDowell Administration 259E
James.Vanbebber@tamuc.edu
Vannoy, LeannaAdministrative Associate VHonors 903-468-3001Prairie Crossing 100A
Leanna.Vannoy@tamuc.edu
Vaughn, BryanChief of PoliceUniversity Police 903-886-5865Henderson Hall 134
Bryan.Vaughn@tamuc.edu
Vaughn, Stefan InstructorCollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5878Velma K. Waters Library 173
Stefan.Vaughn@tamuc.edu
Vickers, MalloryGraphic DesignerDivision of Enrollment Management 903-468-3282The Welcome Center 154
Mallory.Vickers@tamuc.edu
Vieira, AnneDirector and Assistant TeacherChildren's Learning Center 903-886-5769Sikes Hall 102
Anne.Vieira@tamuc.edu
Vieira, AnneDirector of Children’s Learning CenterDivision of Student Affairs 903-886-5769Sikes Hall 102
Anne.Vieira@tamuc.edu
Villanueva-Russell, YvonneDeanCollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5876Velma K. Waters Library 183
Yvonne.VRussell@tamuc.edu
Villarreal, Elsa Assistant Professor, Principal Certification Coordinator and Weekend Test Prep CoordinatorEducational Leadership 903-886-5495Young Education North 125
Elsa.Villarreal@tamuc.edu
Vincze, KristineEmployment CoordinatorHuman Resources 903-886-5020Employee Services 139
Kristine.Vincze@tamuc.edu
von Neuhaus, F. J.Adjunct Professor of EnglishLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Frank.vonNeuhaus@tamuc.edu
von Neuhaus, F. J.Adjunct Professor of Political SciencePolitical Science 903-886-5317Ferguson Social Sciences 152
Frank.vonNeuhaus@tamuc.edu
Voss, AudreyAdministrative Associate IIIMusic 903-886-5304Music Building 186
Audrey.Voss@tamuc.edu