Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Wachira, Elizabeth Assistant ProfessorHealth and Human Performance 903-886-5549Nursing and Health Sciences 117
Elizabeth.Wachira@tamuc.edu
Walker, Dr. Julee Associate ProfessorMusic 903-886-5328Music Building 219
Julee.Walker@tamuc.edu
Walker, ReneeDirector of Financial AidFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-886-5912The Welcome Center 130
Renee.Walker@tamuc.edu
Walker, SamExecutive Director of Alumni EngagementAlumni Relations 903-886-5792Alumni Building 101
Sam.Walker@tamuc.edu
Walker, TheodoreAdmissions CounselorUndergraduate Admissions 903-886-5142The Welcome Center 186
Theodore.Walker@tamuc.edu
Wallace, David ESgt./PatrolUniversity Police 903-886-5867Henderson Hall 144
David.Wallace@tamuc.edu
Waller, WalterTextbook ManagerTexas Bookstore 903-886-5827Sam Rayburn Student Center 117
Walter.Waller@tamuc.edu
Wang, Tingxiu Department Head and ProfessorMathematics 903-886-5157Binnion Hall 306
Tingxiu.Wang@tamuc.edu
Wang, Yingqi Senior Research AnalystInstitute for Competency-Based Education 903-886-5936Velma K. Waters Library 178
Yingqi.Wang@tamuc.edu
Wang, Yuehua Assistant ProfessorComputer Science and Information Systems 903-886-5802Journalism 230
Yuehua.Wang@tamuc.edu
Wascovich, VaughnMFA Graduate Coordinator and ProfessorArt 903-886-5208Art 104B
Vaughn.Wascovich@tamuc.edu
Washington, BrandonCommunications Specialist Division of Enrollment Management 903-886-5000The Welcome Center 167
Brandon.Washington@tamuc.edu
Watkins, KatrinaSenior DirectorDivision of Academic Affairs and Provost 903-886-5197Nursing and Health Sciences 230
Katrina.Watkins@tamuc.edu
Weatherbee, LyndaAdministrative Associate IIIHistory 903-886-5226Ferguson Social Sciences 111
Lynda.Weatherbee@tamuc.edu
Webster, PamelaAssociate Professor, Professional Track Mathematics 903-886-5950Binnion Hall 315
Pamela.Webster@tamuc.edu
Wei, Zhaoting Assistant ProfessorMathematics 903-468-3007Henderson Hall 301
Zhaoting.Wei@tamuc.edu
Weiss, AudreyGraduate Enrollment SpecialistGraduate School 903-886-5663McDowell Administration 322
Audrey.Weiss@tamuc.edu
Weissert, Dana LLVNStudent Health Services 903-886-5458Henderson Hall 129
Dana.Weissert@tamuc.edu
Welcome DeskRayburn Student Center 903-886-5400Sam Rayburn Student Center 159
Wells, KelleyAdministrative Associate VRegistrar 903-886-5665The Welcome Center 119
Kelley.Wells@tamuc.edu
Wells, Madison Academic AdvisorCollege of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts  903-468-8726AG/ET 222P
Madison.Wells@tamuc.edu
Wells, NathanInstructor and Coordinator of Equine StudiesCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5355AG/ET 230
Nathan.Wells@tamuc.edu
Wesley, JeannieEnvironmental Health and Safety SupervisorEmergency Management and Safety 903-468-3275Ferguson Social Sciences 102I
Jeannie.Wesley@tamuc.edu
West, Thomas Department Head and ProfessorChemistry 903-886-5381Science Building 318A
Thomas.West@tamuc.edu
Wheatley, SandraAdministrative AssistantCampus Dining Service 903-468-4891Sam Rayburn Student Center 169
Wheeler, ScottInterim Dean of the College of BusinessCollege of Business 903-886-5178McDowell Administration 215
Scott.Wheeler@tamuc.edu
White, Christy Time, Leave & Wellness RepresentativeHuman Resources 903-886-5881Employee Services 112
Christy.White@tamuc.edu
White, DameonRodeo CoachCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5366AG/ET 240
Dameon.White@tamuc.edu
White, JodiCoordinator Undergraduate Tutoring Services 903-468-8620Velma K. Waters Library 201CC
Jodi.White@tamuc.edu
White, NatalieAcademic AdvisorCollege of Business 903-886-5186McDowell Administration 317
Natalie.White@tamuc.edu
Whitley HallFront DeskResidential Living and Learning 903-886-5790Whitley Hall FRTDSK
Williams, AlexDepartment HeadManagement and Economics 903-886-5703McDowell Administration 336
Alex.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williams, AndreaAssistant Professor of Costume/DesignTheatre 903-886-5346Performing Arts Center 101
Andrea.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williams, KatyAssistant Director of Intercultural Engagement and LeadershipIntercultural Engagement and Leadership 903-468-3042Sam Rayburn Student Center 244
Katy.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williams, Kurtis Associate ProfessorPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5516Science Building 145
Kurtis.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williams, Kyle Defensive BacksAthletics 903-886-5566Whitley Gymnasium 148
Kyle.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williams, PeterAssociate ProfessorEducational Leadership 903-886-5520Young Education North 113
Peter.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williams, RobertProfessor Agriculture, Food and FamilyCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 903-886-5350AG/ET 249
Bob.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williams, SusanInstructor and Mesquite Center CoordinatorCurriculum and Instruction972-882-7591Mesquite Metroplex Center
Susan.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williams, SusanInstructor and Mesquite Center CoordinatorMesquite Metroplex Center972-882-7533Mesquite Metroplex Center
Susan.Williams@tamuc.edu
Williamson, GaryElectrical Utility SupervisorSsc Service Solutions Maintenance 903-886-5762Maintenance Office 111B
Willows, AmandaInstructorCollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5878Velma K. Waters Library 173
Amanda.Willows@tamuc.edu
Wilson, CourtneyAdministrative Associate III, HR & MembershipCampus Recreation 903-468-3170Morris Recreation Center 128
Courtney.Wilson@tamuc.edu
Wittlin, NicoleAssistant Director of Philanthropy DataDivision of Philanthropy and Engagement 903-468-8664McDowell Administration
Womack, JamesInstructor and TABCJ Program CoordinatorCollege of Innovation and Design817-771-6053Main Campus
James.Womack@tamuc.edu
Wood, MattProfessor of Physics and AstronomyPhysics and Astronomy 903-886-5486Science Building 340
Matt.Wood@tamuc.edu
Woodruff, AngelaEnrollment Support Specialist ManagerDivision of Enrollment Management 903-886-5922The Welcome Center 164
Angela.Woodruff@tamuc.edu
Woodruff, JillManager, Data Systems and AccountabilityCollege of Education and Human Services 903-886-5886Young Education North 203D
Jill.Woodruff@tamuc.edu
Woods, CharlesAssistant ProfessorLiterature and Languages 903-886-5260David Talbot Hall of Languages 141
Charles.Woods@tamuc.edu
Woods, ChelseLife Design SpecialistCollege of Innovation and Design 903-886-5878Velma K. Waters Library 173
Chelse.Woods@tamuc.edu
Worley, Rebecca Asst. Dept. Head and Professor History/TheoryTheatre 903-886-5339Performing Arts Center 105
Rebecca.Worley@tamuc.edu
Wright, RandiBSW Program Director and Title IV-E Coordinator /Clinical InstructorSocial Work 903-886-5879Henderson Hall 321
Randi.Wright@tamuc.edu