Search by Keyword Search by Name Search by Department
General Phone Numbers Campus FAX Numbers

Please select the first letter of the last name

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
Faculty/Staff Matches Listed Alphabetically
 Name  Title DepartmentPhone
Number
Building & Room/EMail
Yager, BrittneyDirector of Honors ProgrammingHonors 903-468-3067Prairie Crossing 100D
Brittney.Yager@tamuc.edu
Yan, RuiliangAssociate Professor of MarketingMarketing and Business Analytics 903-886-5692McDowell Administration 315
Ruiliang.Yan@tamuc.edu
Yan, Xingzhong Chemical Inventory ManagerChemistry 903-886-5386Science Building 307B
Xingzhong.Yan@tamuc.edu
Yang, TinaAssociate Director of Clinical ServicesCounseling Center 903-886-5145Halladay Student Services 203
Tina.Yang@tamuc.edu
Yeager, TonyaAcademic AdvisorCollege of Business 903-468-6056McDowell Administration 317
Tonya.Yeager@tamuc.edu
Yesiltas, OzumAssociate ProfessorPolitical Science 903-886-5317Ferguson Social Sciences 152
Ozum.Yesiltas@tamuc.edu
Yesilyurt, Hunkar Assistant ProfessorBiological and Environmental Sciences 903-886-5602Science Building 255
HunkarGizem.Yesilyurt@tamuc.edu
Yoakum, ChristinaOutreach CoordinatorFinancial Aid and Scholarships 903-468-3314The Welcome Center 103
Christina.Yoakum@tamuc.edu
Yoon, Seung WonProfessorHigher Education and Learning Technology 903-886-5503Young Education North 104B